"Hospital:My View, Myself Wk18"

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

If not an hospital, sickness, diseases would have ruined our lives!

treatment-4099432_1280.jpg

What do you understand by the word Hospital?

An hospital is an healthcare institution or a facility that is built, staffed, and equipped, for the treatment of any kind of diseases, both medical and surgical. It can also be refer as a place where people go to get healed.

List and explain 4 things we can find in the hospital.

In the hospital, there are many things that can be found. Listed below is the few things found in the hospital.

  • Ambulance : This is a type of vehicle use in carrying the sick, victim from accident or fire exploit, those that are injured, the dead corpse to the hospital.

  • Oxygen cylinder: A type of cylinder that contain oxygen, a life supporter for those who are conscious, difficulty in breathing or a person who's life is almost gone.

  • Diagnostic section: In the hospital, every diagnosis is been carryout in the diagnostic section. This area will give the doctors a clear idea to know what is wrong with a particular patient and be able to treat or solved the problem.

  • Hospital file: Hospital file is a file that contain all the information of a particular patient. The file will help another doctor or a professional personnel that is in-charge in a particular time to be able to attend to your problem.

When last did you go to the hospital and why?

As a nursing mother, I do visit the hospital but the last time is today. I noticed few days ago, that my son temperature is higher than normal especially in the night. So today, I make my way to the clinic to see what the qualify personnel can do.

IMG_20240319_091310_8.jpg

There I meant some children who had an accident this morning on their way going to school. The nurse try to give them injection so as to relieve the pains.

Reaching my son turn, I explain what I noticed and he was examine and drug was given to me to use on him.

If all the steemians were doctors which steemian will you love to be your family doctor?

Before you decide to have a doctor. There are things to put into consideration like knowing the person in particular that is a well trained, the experience he/she has in the field, you need to love and trust the person and you must make sure you have confident in that person before taking him or her to youself.

Assuming all steemian were to be a doctor, I will love/like steemian @eliany to be my family doctor. In profession, she is a pharmacist and here in steemit, she is a very dedicated member who work hand in hand with other steemian to support the up coming steemian to grow.

I love her, her teaching, her work is remarkable to me. I must say that my growing baby and I has benefitted from her teaching. Her article here in steemit help me a lot during my pregnancy period and today, am proudly to be mother.

I call on @joymm, @saintprisca and @etette.

Cc;
@saintkelvin17

  Thanks for visiting my blog!
Sort:  
Loading...
 5 months ago 

Hi dear,you wrote well, I love your post,it is inspiring and amazing, very interesting in reading, thanks for sharing your experience with us,we should keep our health in a good health condition by going to the hospital to check our selves.
Best wishes dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58