Contest Alert | Food Captured with Yummy Thoughts | Season 8

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago
Happy new week to all the steemian in this community. I greet you all and I believe your day is moving smoothly. Mine is well as I return Glory to God Almighty. Am glad to present my entry on this week Food Captured with Yummy Thoughts | Season 8 organized by moderator @artist1111.

IMG_20230513_172105_0.jpg

What makes your chosen dish so special to you?

Wahoooooo, such an amazing question!

My chosen dish is special to me because is one of my local best meal. This meal is very delicious. It has an attractive aroma, eye catching face with a nice taste that ones cannot hesitate when coming across it.

Apart from been delicious, it packed with nutritional benefits that will boost the body to grow and develop well. Because of the nutrients that this meal carries, it is the most expensive meal in the eatery. It is a lovable meal in my locality. Especially the elderly people, the dish is very good for them.

What is the story of your food captured photos?

The story about this meal is that, this meal is called in my dailet Afia efere usong-ikpong that is white soup. But this white soup is been prepared using Cocoyam to make the soup and still used some and make the swallow while you add other ingredients that will make the meal more nutritious.

Because of how expensive it is, I prefer using the money to prepare the dish myself which I know, it will be enough for me and other people, instead of going to buy it and eat it all by myself. After eating, it might even remain for another time.

What emotions do you wish to convey?

IMG_20230513_172105_0.jpg

Honestly, eating an healthy food is very vital in the life of every individual. When this happens, you will feel happy, satisfy knowing that the meal will help keep your body in a good state.

I always feel happy anytime I take a dish that contain more nutrient like my chosen dish and I will advice everyone reading this post to always make sure to eat a balanced diet meal in a right proportion, as this will help in maintaining a good living.

I will love the following steemian to participate. @prime33, @ynglu22 @josegonzalito.

Sort:  

Wow, it's so yummy.. it's looks tasty already

Thanks.

 9 months ago 

@bela90, Your food looks so delicious. Your photography is also fine. I wish you all the best.

Thanks friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45