Contest Alert | Food Captured with Yummy Thoughts | Season 10

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago
Hello everyone, how are you doing today. Hopefully you had a blissful day. It's my pleasure to participate again in this community with this contest organized by our dear moderator @artist1111. Before I begin, let me invite @emily0, @edidiong-effiong and @morgan.

photostudio_1698923370804.jpg

What makes your chosen dish so special to you?

When you eat a nice and delicious meal it become your favorite. My chosen dish is special because it has what the body needs in order to grow and develop well. My chosen dish contain nutritional benefits that help as antioxodant in body defence. It keeps the body strong and make the individual energetic.

The type of food taking by individual mattes a lot in the body. Food give us energy to carryout our daily work. It gives us strength, energy and build up the body system for proper development.

What is the story of your food captured photos ?

The story behind my food capture is that people tend not to be too familiar with the food combination. This meal is a combination of what rice with cucumber sauce. The sauce is also made up of eggs which is very good to the body. Other ingredients is also used in preparing the meal to add nutrients to the well-being of living a good and healthy life.

IMG_20231027_131148_1.jpg

Another story about my chosen dish is that, I came across the idea of using the cucumber to prepare sauce as the results of fresh tomatoes been scares. Then, I add a left over cucumber in the house. Thinking on how to come up with a fast breakfast, I then decided to use the leftover cucumber to make a try and at the end of preparing the sauce, it came out fantastic with a nice aroma.

Using it with white rice was loveable. Not only me like the sauce but with other members of the family love the dish.

What emotions do you wish to convey?

I feel happy and satisfied any day i eat a nutritional food. Eating a balanced diet food that contain the correct proportion has a vital part playing in the body build up. In order to keep my health state in a good condition, I try to balance it with a right food which will give me Joy and happiness.

Thank you for reading

Sort:  

The food looks yummy
I have never seen where someone made such egg sauce with cucumber it looks good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90