"Beans:My View, Myself Wk12".

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago

In life, there's something or someone that is so dear to you.

What do you understand by the word Beans?

photostudio_1707432847234.jpg

Can I actually stay a week without eating beans up to twice? When knowing the benefits of consuming it? Of course No!. As one of the lovable meal, i can't easily take my eyes off it. For that reason, I will say that Beans is one of the edible food that is packed with fiber, iron, potassium and magnesium.

Beans is a source of protein that help in maintaining and repairing the body to function well. It contain a little or no total fat. Beans is also among the group plant of foods that is classified as legumes.

Do you eat beans often and why?

IMG_20230613_052838_6.jpg

YES. it is because beans is a proteinous food. Beans build the body and give the body a fresh and smooth look .The body system require fiber, as such, beans is one of the fiber meal which contribute to individual well-being when eating.

What is your favorite cooked beans?

IMG_20230504_084246_6.jpg

We have different types of beans in my locality. It is of different species too. With the different types of beans we have, I prefer Honey beans as my favorite!.

Honey beans has a very sweet taste, not easily smash when cooked. It contain a high proteinous content and is rich in fiber. This beans serves as a substitute to fish and meat. Honey beans help in building and repairing up the body tissue. It also have the ability to improve weight loss.

If you were given the opportunity to share a plate of beans with a steemian, which steemian will it be?

Among all the questions, this is the question I love most. Do you care to know why? There's much love and Joy in sharing!

IMG_20230919_075759_3.jpg

If I have a way to share a plate of beans with a steemian, I will be glad to share with @morgan my very good friend in steemit. She is from India. Though, have not gone to India before to Know if there's beans or not but I would have love to have a taste 😋 of beans and yam specially prepare by me to her.

Am sure, she will like the combination and she might what to learn how to prepare it too. The body needs the great nutritional benefits that is in beans, maintain the body through this meal.

I'm inviting @saintprisca, @edidiongeffiong and @beautifair to participate.

 Thanks for visiting my blog!
Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Do you mean moyeon? Instead of Morgan

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65