"Babies: My View, Myself Wk8".

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago

Every individual we're once a baby!

photostudio_1704975597314.jpg

What do you understand by the word Baby?

A baby simply refer to any newborn child that needs every attention of the parents or guardian at every point. A baby is also a young child at a very tender age who cannot walk on it own, speak or care for himself.

Is there a baby in your home or neighborhood?

IMG_20231025_083708_7.jpg

Yes there's. A baby is one of the Joyous blessing given to mankind free of charge. They are the opening doors of most families. When the born, they come with good things. Babies carries favor, love, unity to the world.

I love babies and the one we have in our home, I can't explain the love I have to this baby. It gives me Joy, happiness every day. The uniqueness of the smile of this innocent soul is awesome.

Babies changes the atmosphere of the family immediately he/she arrived. Everyone will be excited, happy, full of Joy. Babies are the ones who brings celebration to the family

What gender do you want your first baby in the future to be and why?

Humanly, we may desire but God who knows the best for us, grant our desire according to his divine wish.

IMG_20231111_112129_0.jpg

I have a baby already and my first baby happens to be a male gender which I gladly received wholeheartedly to my life, thanking God for blessing my marriage with a male child as the first.

In the part of Nigeria where I am. When a woman bring forth a male child. She will be respected, honour, counted among. If there's any issue in the family she got married to. Her opinion will be seek before any action is been taken.

To the Glory of God, this precious gift was given to me which I returned the praise to him alone who is a giver of all things.

Tell us what you love most about babies and what's the best thing you have done for someone's baby?

IMG_20231226_132932_5.jpg

Childrens are the gift from God as such when the arrived in this world, they come with love, peace, unity, favor, togetherness to the family and all who welcome and celebrate with the parents in good intentions is what I love most.

The best thing I do for someone baby is Presenting gift to the baby through the mother. As the mother received and feel love, the baby in other way smiles on you 🤗 shows they appreciate the offer.

Babies are the wonderful soul that I enjoy staying with. Their cries, smile, play, teaches you more things about life and how the world is. Show love to a baby and received the blessing that comes with the baby.

Inviting steemian @ruthjoe, @yhudy and @edidiong effiong.

Cc;
@saintkelvin17

               Thank you!
Sort:  
Loading...
 7 months ago 

Hello dear friend, I completely agree with your post. There is no deceit in children. Children love everyone, share love, laugh and make others laugh. Every day, seeing children laughing and playing is filled with happiness. The house where there are children has lots of happiness in the house. That house is full of blessings. I enjoyed reading your post. Good luck with the contest.

 7 months ago 

You're right, the house with children are filled with joy all round. Thanks.

 7 months ago 

You've nailed it @bela90, baby are newborn child that needs every attention of the parents or guardian at every point, baby deserve to be care of because they know nothing when coming to the world.
I like the best thing you do for someone baby, you present gift to them through the mother, keep it help.

I wish yo success.

 7 months ago 

Am glad you visited my post with a good comments. Thanks friend.

 7 months ago 

Congratulations!

This publication has been supported through the Steemcurator06 account for containing good quality content.


Curated by: @suboohi

 7 months ago 

Thanks for the support, @suboohi .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61