Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Trampoline Party

in Steem For Pakistan4 days ago

MY DIARY OF 31/08/2024

Hi guys🤗 Hope we are good! It's a beautiful Saturday and you know weekends are for parties. I didn't go to open my shop because I had a lot to do.
PhotoCollage_1725211424819.jpg
Picture edited with photocollage

MY MORNING

First thing I did in the morning was to washed the walls of my bathroom and toilet. After washing I prepared breakfast for myself and my husband which was jellof rice and tea.

We ate and after eating I went to the market. We were out of stock (raw food stuffs) so I needed to restock and also cook soup. I like cooking soup on Saturdays so that I would not have to cook on Sunday.

MY MIDDAY

After returning from the market my stylist came around and weaved my hair. I am not a fan of regular breading of hair so I mostly carry natural weaving and use wig for outings.

After making my hair I prepared my delicious Afang Soup which is my husband's favourite soup. I enjoyed my lunch and after that I rested.

IMG_25670831_141532.jpg

MY EVENING

My husband had told me to prepare that we will be attending a trampoline party in the evening. Trampoline is a gymnastic device that has strong and stretchy frame with coiled springs as anchors. The party is an event where people come to workout and afterwards get entertained. The owner of the gym usually host this trampoline party once a year and I don't miss it for anything. So we arrived at the venue and the party had started. I picked a trampoline for myself and join in the exercise. It was a lovely and memorable experience plus exercise is very important for healthy body. After the exercise the gym instructor gave a speech appreciating all his patronizers and then ask his workers to share all the eatables. We had drinks, ate soya meat and enjoyed ourselves. Below are pictures from the event that I pic-mixed with Photocollage👇

PhotoCollage_1725214515491.jpg

After a while, my husband said we should go home because the next day was Sunday and we have to be in church. We arrived home at about 9:30p.m (Nigerian time). We showered and went straight to bed and that is the end of my Saturday. I appreciate @ for organising this awesome contest.

I invite
@usherray @entity01 @john247 to participate.

Your favourite girl @beevicsam. One love💕

Sort:  
 4 days ago 

Your day was really awesome and amazing, I can see you and your husband really enjoyed yourselves at the trampoline party along side with other people that attended the party, to be sincere you wrote well and I really enjoy reading you, wishing you success and goodluck in this contest.


 3 days ago 

Thank you so much my friend for your honest words.💓

 3 days ago 
CONGRATULATIONS!!

Your post has been supported by TEAM SHINING STARS. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


1000152665.gif

Curated by : @josepha
 3 days ago 

Wow! Tjis is such an honour. I am so pleased and grateful for this curation. It has really made my day today. Thank you team shinning stars for your support.

Loading...

What a nice day

 yesterday 

Thank yoi so much.

 3 days ago 

Loved reading about your fun-filled Saturday, Beevic! The trampoline party sounds like an amazing experience. You're an inspiration to prioritize self-care and exercise. Good luck in the contest, and thanks for sharing your adventures with us💕

 2 days ago 

Thank you very much for the love.

 2 days ago 

your amazing diary i saw your diary game and pre i am very happy to see your diary game i like your diary game very much best wishes always be happy

 yesterday 

Thank you so much my dear friend.

 23 hours ago 

Your welcome 🤗

"WOW! What a fantastic Saturday you had @beevicsam 🤩😊! I love how you shared every detail from washing the bathroom walls to attending the trampoline party 💪🏽🌟 Your Afang Soup looks delicious and I'm sure your husband loved it 😋. Your hair weaving is stunning too 👯‍♀️.

It's great that you got some exercise at the trampoline party, we all need that in our lives! 😊 And kudos to @ for organizing this awesome contest 🎉.

Thank you so much for sharing your day with us and inviting us to participate. I'd love to see more photos of your beautiful Afang Soup! Would anyone else like to join the trampoline party or share their favorite Saturday activities? Let's get this conversation started 💬!

Also, please don't forget to vote for @xpilar.witness (https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses) and help us continue growing and improving the Steem community 🌱. Thanks in advance! 😊"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27