"Weekly Drawing Contest //Week - 26// Draw a Oak Fruit"

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago

Hi and good evening to @enamul17 and all lovers of Steem For Pakistan, I hope you are all doing great this festive period of love? As for me dear friends, I am doing just fine and am also excited to participate in this nice drawing contest organized by @enamul17 for the first time. I really agree with you sir that fruit is very important for our lives and that it also contains a lot of nutrients to satisfy the body and also helps to prevent diseases. Below is my oak fruit drawing and analysis.

This is the final image of my oak fruit drawn by @beefit, smiles.....

IMG_20231223_154923_065.jpg

I would love to start by saying that this is my first time of hearing the word "oak fruit", it may sound strange but its true and funny at the same time. I really picked interest because of the name of the fruit, I even had to google it online to see and know about it, lol. So therefore, I am not familiar in any way with this fruit.

Since am not familiar with this fruit and have never seen it before, I wouldn't know if its available in my dear country Nigeria. I wouldn't know if it exist in any other state in my country, as such , I can't say yes or no.

Its a capital NO. I have not tasted this oak fruit yet. But since I have been introduced to it by Steem for Pakistan, I will love to taste it any time I come in contact with the fruit.

I do not know the price of the fruit in naira or steem price as I have never seen the fruit or tasted it before dear friends, smiles....

My step 1:

IMG_20231223_144742_379.jpg

The equipment used for drawing the oak fruit are;
White cardboard
Pencil
Eraser

Step 2;

IMG_20231223_153552_482.jpg

This stage involves my sketching. As a good artist, you sketch before you start drawing. Since I don't know this fruit, I had to use the sample on the contest to draw.

Step 3:

IMG_20231223_154602_671.jpg

This is my drawing of oak fruit. I would really appreciate if anyone who has tasted the oak fruit before would give us a brief summary on how it taste and the texture of it please.

Step 4:

IMG_20231223_154923_065.jpg

This is my final stage.
I would love to invite ;
@fortwis09, @wizzyboy3
@ngoenyi to participate in this nice contest.

As a newcomer, I hope this my little post will be appreciated, thank you all for taking time to read my post. Good night and sweet dreams to all the Steem for Pakistan lovers. I am happy to be here.

Sort:  

Hello, @beefit!

Welcome to the Steem For Pakistan community, and thank you for participating in the Weekly Drawing Contest organized. Your enthusiasm and effort in creating a drawing for the contest are truly appreciated.

It's interesting to see your process of drawing the oak fruit, especially considering it's your first time hearing about it. Your drawing looks great, and I'm sure the community will enjoy your creative contribution.

If you ever come across the oak fruit and get a chance to taste it, it would be wonderful to hear about your experience. It's always fascinating to learn about different fruits and their flavors.

Keep up the good work, and I hope to see more of your artistic contributions in the future. Best of luck in the contest, and enjoy your time in the Steem For Pakistan community! 🎨🌟

Thank you so much @aprendeconkevin. Your soft words of encouragement has made my day already, smiles...

The fruit is really cute, I never knew you could draw, I should learn from you one day. Thanks for the invite, I'll check it out.

Season greetings sweetie, yes, it is cute . OK love

 7 months ago 

You have tried to participate in this contest in your best way and you have drawn oak fruit picture in this best way. Your step by step explanation seem to be very easier to follow this drawing for everyone I wish you good luck in this contest

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 7 months ago 

Your drawing is too good specially your final step.
Best of luch

Thank u sir, smiles..
Season greetings pls

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31