Contest: |Load of study| by @basil20

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)

Load of Study: Finding Balance and Enjoyment in All-Round Learning

reading-925589_1280.jpg
Source

As a student, I strongly believe that studying is not just helpful but also important and very necessary in achieving academic success and personal growth as far as life is concerned. Fortunately, I have the freedom and support from home to pursue my discipline course without any pressure or fear from any source. I use a "variety of resources", including textbooks, flyers, YouTube, and other digital and hard sources, to aid my learning and make it more interesting. Through my experiences, I have learned that students should focus and feel relaxed when studying, not pissed off or pressured or scared of any course. By taking this approach, I have found happiness in my studies and academic life entirely.

Share your thoughts about it

It is important to recognize that studying can be overwhelming and stressful at times. We all know that. However, by finding the right balance between work and play, as I believe, students can make learning enjoyable and fulfilling all the way through. This balance can be achieved by breaking down study sessions and calendars into manageable chunks, taking breaks, and engaging in activities that bring joy and relaxation at times. When students are relaxed, they are more receptive to learning and can retain information more effectively and in an almost perfect way.

woman-1839798_1280.jpg
Source

Do you have pressure of study from home Or you were under pressure to study? Your parents support you or just wants good marks?

I have been fortunate to have the support of my family in my academic journey with no pressure at all. My parents have always encouraged me to pursue my interests, desires, and passions and have never pressured me to achieve certain grades or pursue a particular career that is not my passion. This has allowed me to study without any external pressure and to focus on enjoying the learning process. For students who may not have this level of support at home, it is important to seek out mentorship and guidance from teachers, counselors, or other trusted adults.

Which sources you used for studies?

I have used a "variety of sources" to aid my learning, including textbooks, flyers, YouTube, and other digital and hard sources. By using a variety of different resources, I have been able to approach topics from different angles and gain a deeper understanding of the material in an amazing format. I also believe that it is important for students to find sources that work best for them, whether it is through online forums, study groups, or one-on-one tutoring, as all of these help depending on your pattern.

Any tips for students?

I would advise students to approach studying with a positive attitude instead. Rather than seeing it as a chore or a burden, view it as an opportunity to learn and grow abundantly. Additionally, students should set realistic goals for themselves and celebrate their successes along the way, as it matters a lot. By taking these steps, students can build confidence in their abilities and develop a love for learning.

library-1147815_1280.jpg
Source

Are you happy with your studying life or was?

I am very happy with my study life. While there have been challenges and setbacks along the way, as there always have been, I have found joy and **fulfillment"" in pursuing my passions and interests. I believe that by approaching studying with a positive attitude, seeking support and mentorship, and using a variety of resources, students can also find happiness in their academic journey, thus making it more interesting and engaging than pressure or piss.

books-1841116_1280.jpg
Source

Conclusion

Studying is likely to be a challenging and stressful process, but with the right approach, manners, and pattern, it can also be enjoyable and fulfilling. By finding balance, seeking support, using a variety of resources, and maintaining a positive attitude towards everything, students can achieve academic success and personal growth for eternity.
I give respect to @kunwal in honour of this contest, I invite @bossj23,@usoro01,@vudeme123 to participate in this contest.
Cc,
@disconnect
@stephenkendal

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for you participation 🙂
Best of luck for the contest please drop you link in my contest post .

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36