The dairy game date.21/02/2023

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

In the name of Allah, the Most Merciful.

How are you all, I hope all will be well with the grace of Allah. Two days ago I was sick so could not spend time with you. Alhamdulillah I am now completely healthy with your prayers. So today I will share with you my activities for the day. I hope you like my activities today. So let's begin.

GridArt_20230221_160323577.jpg

So, as I am not fully recovered yet, I woke up late today, around 8.30am. Brushed teeth and had breakfast after being refreshed. My Begum made breakfast this morning. . After breakfast I rested for a while. Then I had prepared a new room and went into it. The electrician had come there and was setting up. It was half past 11. A friend of mine was doing my work, I chatted with them for some time. Around 12:00 p.m. He went to school to pick up the girl. When he came back with the girl, the food was ready
Then the three of us had dinner together. The meal consisted of meat, rice and bread. After the meal, I took some pictures because I had fitted the wardrobe in the room.
Then the three of us kept chatting among ourselves. How did you like the wardrobe in my room? Me and my family are very happy. I did not know the time in the conversation. It was five o'clock in the evening. The fitting workers said it was time to go. There was some fitting left. Tomorrow I will come again. The fitter went to his friend's house to drop him off. His house is some distance away. I said let's go for a walk.
After leaving my friend, I came back home, sat with my family for a while, chatted with them, then had food, went to my room after a while because I was sleepy. Picked up my mobile phone and chatted with my friends. Then I shared my post on WhatsApp with you guys.

Thanks everyone for reading my post.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4pakistan community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club100
Verified User
Voting CSI?
Rating8/10

Thank you so much for taking part in #club100.

Steem Power UP = 1.3
Transfer Out Steem = 0



Note:

Good to see you healthy and once again to continue your diary. For improving your quality content, Please visit pin posts in Which you come to know how to use Mark down styles for eye catching content. Your CSI is too low please engage with others users posts and add tags #thediarygame and #betterlife for getting support. Keep sharing:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60675.97
ETH 3383.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52