Ice 🍨 and childhood

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

AoA hope All will be doing great
Today I'm sharing this picture with little bit of flash back to our childhood when ice cream is compulsory every evening, I requested my mom , sister that I want ice cream now I didn't request any one but that fun is gone and I'm missing those empty pockets days .....
Hope you all will remember something by reading my story
IMG_20240620_204907.jpg

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Low quality post! To meet the mark, your post needs to hit a minimum of 300 words and feature at least 3 images.

Additionally, you'll need verification from the newcomer community.

I'm new to this and didn't have enough guidance how to verify and how to run account.
Can you please guide me in this regard..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55