SEC-S14 /W2 |"Parents, Our Pillars of Strength 👪"

Greetings to my friend.

Hi guys,

Greetings to my loyal friends in the Steem For Pakistan Community.

Thank God, we are all always in good health and God willing, we are always under the protection of Allah SWT so we can carry out our daily work activities.

embrace-4788167_1280.jpg

Image Source

A happy family is a family that has no complaints and is always safe and prosperous whether they are rich or poor and it also depends on each person.

📝 How did your parents shape your personality?

Every parent wants their child's life to be happy and prosperous so they can be sure that they will give the best to their children from childhood to adolescence and it is the right time to shape a child's character and personality through their parents.

Start by providing education from a young age and giving good advice to always remember in your life because everything you have been given since childhood will return home to be remembered and applied in your next life.

father-and-son-2258681_1280.jpg

Image Source

📝 What role do your parents play in your overall well-being?

My parents play a lot of roles in my life today because with their efforts and hard work they have made me into a person who has knowledge that I can apply in my daily life.

girl-1641215_1280.jpg

Image Source

Guidance and advice at all times until there is no time limit so that from a complex whole like that makes me someone who is useful for the nation and state and also my extended family.

📝 How do your parents encourage your dreams and aspirations?

It is certain that what other parents do will have similarities with my parents because every parent definitely wants their child to achieve their goals and aspirations and be successful.

family-2485714_1280.jpg

Image Source

Success and success in a child's life cannot be separated from the important role of parents, therefore, never hurt the hearts and feelings of parents if we don't want to be considered a disobedient child.

📝 Share an experience that highlighted your parents' sacrifices for you?

father-1822528_1280.jpg

Image Source

From what I have received from my parents, this is definitely the biggest sacrifice given by my parents for me and I will be devoted to my parents forever.

The development of children's lives for the better and according to the parents' wishes is the sacrifice they have made so that their children are successful and can live independently.

That's how I participate in this contest and I invite my good friends, @fajrulakmal99, @kamal11, @teukudaffa.

Greetings to steemit friends
@azifnur86

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hello good morning, how was your night? Our parents are all pillars of our lives and they have always dedicated their time and attention to us. Parents do love their children even when they are being stubborn because they know how valuable their children is.

I enjoyed reading your post as is very detailed and accurate. This week topic is very outstanding and it gave us the opportunity to know what each of us parents look like.

Yes,
Thank you for your support and comments,
I wish you friends always success.

 7 months ago 
TEAM 1
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @msharif
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you very much for your support.

 7 months ago 

Hellloo dear friend , how are you ? I hope so your life is going very well .

Lucky to have perfect parents just like mine 💖

Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life 🙏
Greetings from my side .
Have a nice day 🌼.

Hola amigo

Nuestros padres son las mejores personas en el mundo y desde que nacimos solo quieren hacernos ver cómo hacer las cosas bien para que tengamos éxito en la vida.

Es bueno recordarle a todos los padres lo que dices en tu publicación de que el éxito de un niño siempre va de la mano de todo lo que aprende de su padre por eso debemos estar siempre con ellos y no dejarlos solos orientarlos Para que hagan las cosas bien.

Suerte en tu concurso
Saludos

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67538.43
ETH 3518.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81