SEC-S14 / W1 | "🥳 Moments of Celebration 🎊"

Greetings to my friend.

Hi guys,
Greetings to my loyal friends in the Steem For Pakistan Community.

Thank God, we are all always in good health and God willing, we are always under the protection of Allah SWT so we can carry out our daily work activities.

Picsart_23-11-27_11-37-27-915.jpg

Image Source

📝What does "Celebration" mean to you?

The meaning of celebration for me is one of the activities that I do at a certain time where at that time I get something that I want, such as receiving a good score on the exam that we take.

balloons-25737_1280.png

Image Source

Celebrating what we have achieved in an event such as taking an exam and the results are satisfactory then I will celebrate with my friends by treating them to delicious food.

📝Are you preparing yourself for an upcoming celebration(s)? Share your Excitement and plans.

In the future, I will not make any preparations to celebrate if a wish is achieved because it is not certain that the wish we want will be achieved as we wish.

dark-1845065_1280.jpg

Image Source

In this case, I have nothing to share because it happened suddenly and at an undetermined time, so I just live my life properly so I don't expect much in the future.

📝How does Celebrations bring happiness and meaning to your life?

For me and my understanding, this celebration usually gives happiness to the person celebrating it and that happens because there is an event that occurs when something is achieved as expected.

ai-generated-8377079_960_720.png

Image Source
There is a lot of meaning contained in every celebration that we do because it is done because something happens in our lives with something we want and it is achieved according to plan, such as wanting good grades.

📝Recall the most cherished celebration memories of your life?

A very beautiful celebration that will always be in my memory is when I celebrated my success in religious education which I achieved well and I celebrated with my friends by treating them to delicious food so that they were also happy and cheerful.

dinner-5946096_1280.jpg

Image Source

This memory is the most beautiful memory in my life because it was at the end of the year of religious education at an Islamic boarding school in my area.

That's all from me and I would like to thank all my friends, I hope you like it and want to visit my blog.

Thus my steemian friend participating in this contest and I invite my good friend, @rahul989, @nasir04, @munawir91.

Greetings to my steemit friends.
@azifnur86

Sort:  
Loading...
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you for your support for my article.

Saludos amigo

Así mismo es, las celebraciones se dan cuando logramos algunas metas cuando las cosas salen bien o para celebrar la vida de nosotros o de alguien más.

También hay celebraciones especiales como las fechas de Navidad fin de año que nos llenan de mucha satisfacción y momentos de alegría.

Qué bueno que hayas celebrado la finalización de tus estudios religiosos, esas son metas que definitivamente hay que celebrar por todo lo alto con nuestros compañeros y familiares.

Buena suerte

Thank you for your time to read my article.

Terimakasih telah diundang untuk ikut serta dalam kontes ini. Semoga sukses dan mendapatkan hasil yang baik.

Terima kasih juga ya atas waktunya membaca artikel saya.

 8 months ago 

When people come together and enjoy the moments. We celebrate on our achievements, it's great to read that you celebrated your success in religious education which is memorable for you .

Thank you for your time to read my article.

 8 months ago 

For me and my understanding, this celebration usually gives happiness to the person celebrating it and that happens because there is an event that occurs when something is achieved as expected.

Nice explanation of this answer. Well done. Your thoughts are being lighted with this answer. Good luck for the engagement challenge and lots of happiness to you 💖

Thanks

Thank you for your time to read my article,
Happy for you too.

 8 months ago 

When we achieve success 🙏 it worth celebrating so in other words celebration is a moment of attending event to celebrate someone, either birthday, wedding anniversary etc.
Like you said you only focus on the present so if any moment coke now for you to celebrate you will just celebrate it now instead of hoping for a future celebration.

Celebration bring unending joy and happiness to our life, and every celebration have a meaning or reason behind it and it's always memorable and joyful as it helps us to forget about the bad side of life.
Accomplishing your religious education was a memorable and joyful moment of your life which you will never forget In a hurry and I wish you more happy moment in life.

Wishing you success in this challenge my brother 🤝✌️

Hello @azifnur86
It is not easy to be happy therefore it's important to always live a happy life no matter the situation you found yourself. The happy times are rare so try hard to receive your end if joy when it comes. Congratulations on your celebration after graduating in religion, you called friend s and had a little celebration, success in the challenge my dear friend.

Thank you for your time to read my article,
Happy and success for you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64296.25
ETH 3182.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55