The Diary Game | 06 April 2023 | Betterlife with me

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

The diarygame

Assalam Alaikum how are you all friends I hope you all are doing well and enjoying your healthy life with the grace and grace of Allah, so today I am sharing my diary game with you. If there is, without wasting time, they are there and go towards it.

Bying some flowers

I had to go to the Ministry for some work from home. When I reached the market, I saw that there were flowers in the market.I was in need of some flowers, so I went to the shopkeeper and bought some flowers worth four hundred rupees from there. Buy it and I went to Mazar-e-Sharif and showered flowers there and then went to the graves of my relatives and recited Fatiha and then showered flowers on their graves.

IMG20230406121317.jpg

°•picture is taken from my phone °•

We get a deep sense of peace when we visit our relatives and especially at the shrine and shower flower petals on their dargah. It is a good deed. If I should, that's why I did.

Buying some vagotabel

After buying the flowers, my eyes fell on a vegetable shop where I saw that the vegetables looked very good and worried, so I bought some vegetables from the market for the vegetables that were made for the evening Iftar meal. It was very good and good, so I asked the price of bitter gourd from the greengrocer and he told me that the rate of bitter gourd is 240 rupees per kg. Buy different things that I will show you.

IMG20230406123421.jpg
°•picture is taken from my phone °•

We all should try to buy fresh vegetables whenever we have to buy some vegetables for home because it is very beneficial if we bring two or four days old vegetables home. If we do, it will be difficult for us to make it and some vegetables get spoiled which is harmful to our health, so whenever we have to buy vegetables, we should buy them fresh and fresh and with good flow or you like. will come.

Buying some dates

After doing vegetables etc. now I saw a date shop where I saw that a man was selling dates. However, all of us and my family were fasting, so having dates for his iftar was a good idea. It is very important that different types of dates are available here, we are buying Hajar Aswad from here because it is very good and beneficial for health and it is refreshing. If it is sold then all of you should use this date because it is very useful for us so I will show you this through a picture.

IMG20230406124337.jpg

°•picture is taken from my phone °•

As I am telling you, there is a great reward for a fasting person to break his fast with dates, so I thought it necessary to break the fast and that too with dates, so I went to the market and from there. I bought dates it is very good and useful I also pray for our health you like it very much.

shopping shoze for nephew

After that, I noticed a man who was selling different kinds of shoes in a basket, so I went to him and checked the quality of the shoes, which was very good.So these shoes I have bought for my younger cousin which I have to gift to him on the occasion of eid from me so its price is 3000 rupees so I will keep the price with him that I will get out of it.

IMG20230406124333.jpg
°•picture is taken from my phone °•

To be fair, this shop guy gave me these shoes for 2500 rupees which I kept before and after and I thought that when it comes, I will gift these shoes to my cousin. I'll give it a try, so I hope you like it too.After buying my cousin's shoes, now I used to do shows for myself, so for that I also had to go to a shop and where I saw that the shopkeeper didn't have some special shows, then I came back from there. So I just bought shoes for my cousin and came back home. I hope you will like this process. You will support me. Thank you.

Regards @azhar-nazeer

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42