THE DIARY GAME OF BATTERLIFE SERIOUSLY 1505/2025

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

@azhar-nazeer

°•15/05/2024 °•

The Diary game of batterlife seriously

morning view

Assalam Alaikum how are you all friends I hope you all are fine this is my first army in this community so I hope you will like it and facebook so I can work on it regularly and make it better. I can get a special pubb, waste time, well, I am going to start this post of mine. It is morning scene. After waking up early in the morning, we read for a walk, and now I am freeing my friends. We went to a park. Where we go for a long walk, walking is very important for human health. lives and on the other hand we can avoid all kinds of diseases and sometimes we have enough

deer-5492335_1280.jpg

(https://pixabay.com/id/photos/rusa-hutan-pohon-daun-daun-5492335/)
°•picture is taken from pixabay °•

take a bath 🚿

It's summer and I'm too much of a walk and I'm upset and sweaty, so now I come back home and sit on the lawn for a while and watch television. After that, I go to the bathroom to take a shower, where I am under pressure, after freshening up, I change my clothes. I order food, I am provided with milk double roti, chicken roti and a plate of salad, which is very fun. I consider it necessary to check about the situation now without revealing the time

room-8054835_1280.jpg

(https://pixabay.com/id/illustrations/room-pillow-image-furniture-8054835/)
°•picture is taken from pixabay °•

college time

After shower etc now I get ready for my college for that I have to wear my Holi uniform and after that I check my back if my bag has my complete class book and copies etc. Nagar pin pens and other things which are necessary for my studies are there then I check them all my things are complete now after that I pick up my bag and leave my car from my house to colleges. After some time I go to polyphone and attend my first lecture in college. If it gets missed then it will be a big problem later without wasting your time I am going to present the pictures to you I hope you will like it.
bryn-mawr-college-180638_1280.jpg
(https://pixabay.com/id/photos/bryn-mawr-college-bryn-mawr-180638/)
°•picture is taken from pixaby°•

late night party

Night time has started and I have organized a small party for my friends professor in which I have prepared all the food for them like pizza zikr burger portling hotelings norgoods and other such things. Just like that, I have arranged a small feast for friends, so the reason for this feast is that we all will become friends and they will gossip among themselves. I would like to enjoy my life by accusing my friends of such a party etc
pizza-2589575_1280.jpg
(https://pixabay.com/id/photos/pizza-pizza-vegan-pizza-vegetarian-2589575/)
°•picture is taken from pixabay °•

°•Thanks to all friends °•

Regards @azhae-nazeer

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50