Contest - The Digital Connection: Showcasing the Influence of Devices in Our Lives"

in Steem For Pakistanlast month
How has the use of digital devices like smartphones and tablets changed the way you work or study?
Everything in this world has changed itself with the passage of time, in the same way human beings are also trying to change themselves day by day. As an example of smart phones, in earlier times, people used to have phones with buttons, which very few people had. With the passage of time, today everyone has a very good phone. Similarly, among digital devices, mobile phones have become It made it very easy for me, just like in good times, people used to send messages to each other through letters, but today there are modern devices. Because within a minute we can send and receive messages from a phone far away and in any corner of the world.

desktop-with-laptop-mobile-phone_23-2148128775.jpg
Freepik

Which social media platform do you use the most, and why do you prefer it over others

Well, I have a lot of busyness in my life, thanks to which I don't waste my time on social media, but when I get bored with my work, then out of all the social media, I like Facebook because there I see the news and also some posts from my friends which makes me feel good Because what we run away from other platforms we get easily from this platform, so I prefer this platform more than other platforms. But waste time and learn some skills so that you can get some work tomorrow.

hand-holding-smartphone-social-media-concept_23-2150208245.jpg
Freepik

Can you share an example where a digital device significantly helped you in a critical situation?

Well, I don't have many digital devices, I only have one mobile phone, so this mobile phone has helped me in every way. In the same way that if I didn't have a mobile phone in 2021, I probably wouldn't have known about this platform, and in the same way, the mobile phone has helped me a lot among digital devices, otherwise if I were talking about today. If I did, I would say that whatever I have is because of this mobile device.

side-view-man-holding-smartphone-hand_23-2148793498.jpg
Freepik

What's one digital device or gadget you can't live without, and how does it benefit your daily life?

If I talk about a digital device, it is probably a mobile phone, because when it was not there, people did not know the value of this thing, so maybe it is very difficult for people and me to live without mobile phones in this day and age. Because today almost all my online is on this mobile device like crypto trading, vlogging, mining and also for studying it is more important for me because all my university groups are on it so it is also for me. The device is essential and I have and continue to benefit greatly from it

I invite @kashif5088,@aliraza880 @shahidalinaz to participate..

Special Thanks To

@suboohi

Best Regards By

@azeem22

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56