Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Aftaar At My Home

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)

InCollage_20230406_032342334.jpg

Asalamwalaikum and hello to my sweet friends. Welcome to my busiest day of this year. As today was dawat of our relatives in our house and my whole Mama's family were coming. I woke up for sehri at 3 AM. I ate achaar ghosht and pomegranate juice. After eating my meal, i prayed fajr and did meditation for 5 minutes. As I'm not really a morning person even though I don't even like waking up for a good morning so I do meditation. Sometimes I do meditation for 5 to 15 minutes. It makes me feel relaxed and calm because my mood isn't much good as I told you. I also did yoga and exercise for straight posture as I'm Working on my posture correction
InCollage_20230405_203858158.jpg

After that I get ready for school as today was my exam I went to school at 8 Am. Today was my chemistry exam. My seasonal exams are going on as my board exams are near. My board exams are starting in the month of may. Please pray for me and I hope my marks will increase ameen.💞. My preliums are finishing on 18th April. And board exams are after Eid.

InCollage_20230405_205005303.jpg

At 11 am my paper was done. After attempting my exam, I went to my khala house directly after school. I'm so excited as I'm promoting into high school after couple of months. Then I came back to home. As guest were coming to I started cleaning my house.

Now there was preparation of aftaari left. My elder sister and my mum were making aftaari together. They made Russian salad, samosa, roll, cholay, dahi baday. And juice.

IMG-20230405-WA0019.jpg

IMG-20230405-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20230405-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20230405-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20230405-WA0008.jpg
All were tasty And absolutely yummy. Then my relatives started coming. We did aftaari together. And prayed magrib. We all talked together.
Me and my cousins then played foosball together. Me and my lil sister usually play together but when my cousins are at my home, I also play with them. Then I showed my Eid shopping to my khalas. I showed them my bangles, sandles, ear rings, jewelry and stuff.
My cousins and me went to upstairs and we sat on palang and started Sharing ghost stories. It was a great fun not gonna lie. Then we all are dinner together. It was biryani and soft drink.
Then my relatives planed a holiday plan to go at beach which I'll show you on another diary game.
Then my relatives said Allah hafiz and went to their homes.
My brother and me then cleaned the house, and changed the cloths to nighty and then slept.
Today was kinda fun day and memorable as well.

Thank you for the people who read my post🌹

Sort:  
 last year 

Pictures of aftari is so mouth watering looks yummy enjoyed reading your diary ✨💕

 last year 

Thank you, I really appreciate you taking the time to express that❤️💌

Loading...
 last year 

Hello! It sounds like you had a busy day with your relatives over for dawat. It's great to hear that you started your day with a nutritious meal and took time for meditation and yoga to feel relaxed and calm. Good luck with your ongoing exams, and we will definitely keep you in our prayers for success. Keep up the hard work and stay focused on your goals.

Thanks 🙏🙏

 last year 

I am so thankful for what you said
I wanted to take the time to thank you🤍

 last year 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45