You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comment Contest : Give Your Feedback About Steem for Pakistan : 10 Steem Prize Pool

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

@suboohi Asalamwalaikum, first of all things, steem for Pakistan is the best community so far. All the moderators are helpful and caring. As I'm new in here i get guidance from moderators and never have difficulties in any stuff. This is a place where we can earn and is a good platform to stand by your own self as I'm getting older and I should be independent and help my family. It's a place where we can express our feelings and emotions just by writing and even getting paid. I would recommend people to be in steem for Pakistan as they are friendly and polite moderators thank you💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59