Daily diary

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago (edited)

IMG-20240320-WA0000.jpg

Hello, welcome to my diary. Today's day was tiring and boring at the same time cause of my exams and same routine for a month is giving me no excitement. My day started at 3 pm, as i slept late. Im not feeling these days so i didn't do something extraordinary. I opened my phone and started online shopping.

As my room is going to be Change as i want some privacy. The room i before had was quit having swing, 2 sofa, dressing table attached with 2 cupboard, king siza bed. But almost everyone stay their and I don't like that. So there's a little room in our house which ill take. As it is small so i have buy things accordingly. Our whole house is a mess beacuse my parents our buying furniture and want to paint in the house so things are little disturbed

IMG_20240320_011919.jpg
This is my parents room ill also show you hownit turned out also How my little room turned out
IMG_20240320_011854.jpg
This is our drawing room which is also disturbed as bedroom is linked with drawing room. As we can see a door that is where my little room is. Im also doing window shopping for the room after all the rooms my little room willl have turn

Screenshot_20240319_193128_com.android.chrome.jpg
I will order these for my new room. Today my parcel came. I ordered wall frames for stairs too. They look kinda short for stair but ill manage to use them any way cause they are pretty anyway.

Screenshot_20240320_010309_com.android.chrome.jpg
I will order them, cards for wall as it wikk give giid vibe but my mom want to paint the walls so i don't thing she would allow me if she will i had already selected pictures i know im to quick for all this but im too excited.

Screenshot_20240320_011007_com.android.chrome.jpg

My future room is really small so we can't have a bed not even a single one cause it's space consuming. I won't buy it online beacuse i can't trust online app for this.

Screenshot_20240320_014320_com.android.chrome.jpg
This was the dressing table plus table which i decided to buy few months ago for my old room. It was lower price than this. It was 12k but now i think its just waste of money now. Today i received my parcel. I ordered wall frames for stairs. Looks amazing ill put then when paint will be done

IMG-20240320-WA0000.jpg
They look good but i don't think they are good for stairs as they are not big for it. Im also wondering to have fake plant pots for stairs how good they'll look

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Really liked reading your diary! Blessings 💞

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67140.72
ETH 2488.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59