Best Diary Game Of The Week | My Ramzan Activity

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)

Hello and Asalamoalikum my good fellows

I hope you all are fine and safe at your homes. I'm hoping your Ramadan is going well like me As personally I love the month of Ramadan beacuse it gives you blessings and happiness. My day was started with suhoor. I ate my meal at sehri. Then recite Quran. I'm hoping I would complete my Quran shareef before ending of Ramadan.

IMG_20210516_165226.jpg

Then I studied till Fajr. As my board exams are near and I'm kind of nervous for that. It is beacuse I want above 80% so that I may have a better college in future. And good college could lead to a good university. I'm working hard to be a dermatologist. I personally hate studying but I'm doing it just for my passion. I'm hoping I'll be a dermatologist soon inshallah💐

IMG_20230416_022207.jpg
Then it was time for Fajr. I did wadhu and prayed Fajr. Again recite Quran. And prayed for my self, my family and all the people who are facing problems and need Allah for the help. I hope everyone's problems will be solved aameen specially pakistan is facing problems economically because of corruption.
Any ways today I was missing my chick alot. His name was coco Kenny. He died on 6th April on Thursday. He was so comfortable with me. I used to be with him all the time. He used to be free in house and roaming around the house. When we used to see me, he used to sit with me and sleep. We used to sleep like I put him in his cave and sleep beside him. His cave was in my room so I used to sleep with him than sleeping in bed.
He used to be clean all the time. I put him nail polish too and painted him with colorful colors. I thought he would not die soon as he wasn't defected and he used to have medical checkups as well. But Allah wanted to check my patience maybe. But I truly miss him alot even I cried for 3 days.
IMG_20230404_200110.jpg
After all I slept for hours. I woke up at 2 pm. Prayed zuhar. And then again studied for a while and then I did my aftaar. After that I prayed maghrib. Then my khala came to my house. She have 3 kids. I love her little daughter she is so loving and preety as well. She is one of the best cousins of mine.

I spent whole day with fun with my cousins in Playing games, tik tok, YouTube videos etc. We did aftaar together but I forgot to take pictures of food. They went their home after 9pm. I again started some studies and went to sleep at 12pm.

That's all my day routine. Thanks for giving time to my post.

Sort:  

I feel bad for coco, he seems like a good boy. loosing your pets indeed requires a huge amount of saber. Plus very good luck for your finals, and Let's pray you achieve your dreams.

 last year 

IM THANKFUL TO HAVE SUCH A GOOD FEEDBACK. THANKYOU NAFEELA

 last year 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

I am glad to see your post

 last year 

THANKYOU SARDAR

 last year 

I am glad to see your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34