SEC-S17 / W4| Why do You Prefer Steemit Only?

in Steem For Pakistan19 days ago

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNuNLV4J3bE8sXnzYJZbqGkah44Q7FCmmJPE2rQ7YxS5139nckkhwYDHFCEejrfWKEC1TFs7bZG.png
Source

Good day to you all hard working members of this community, I would like to say that is of great pleasure to me to be making this post here with that been said I would like to thank the steemit team for this contest and for the opportunity to take part in this contest.

WHAT WERE YOUR HOPES WHILE SIGNING UP ON STEEMIT FOR THE FIRST TIME?

Well since you asked my first hope while signing up for steemit for the first time was to make money, the second reason or hope was also to make money 😂, don't mind me I'm just kidding, but to be frank my first hope of joining steemit was for monetary gain seeing as when I was first introduced to the platform I was made to understand that the steemit platform is a social media platform that incentivizes engagement and participation through cryptocurrency, mainly it offers its own digital token, so I was basically drawn to grab the opportunity to get paid for my post.

Another hope I had, although this one did not come immediately was to fully utilize the interactive part of the steemit platform and find my place in the diverse community of users that the steemit platform provides,

By joining the steemit platform and the steem community, I hoped to find amongst a very diverse and wide range of people from different countires and continents individuals who shared my goals, values and aspirations and also to connect with these ones.

YOUR CHALLENGES FACED WHILE ACHIEVING YOUR FINANCIAL OR BLOGGING GOALS?

pexels-photo-1058958.jpeg
Source

While pursuing and trying to achieve my goals as a steemit blogger and as one who longs for financial independence, I was hit with the realization that alot of people on this platform too are not here to play or here for jokes, they also want grow as a blogger in this platform with this realization my eyes was open to the first challenge I am to face inorder to achieve my goals as a steemit blogger.

The challenge arises from the intense unending competition that was to start between me and the other users and bloggers for whose post and content is going to get the most recognition and receive the most rewards and support from the different curators.

Another challenge that I basically faced while trying to achieve my financial goal on the Steemit platform arises from the fact that the steemit reward token steem is a cryptocurrency and as such is prone to value fluctuations as a result of it's volatile nature.

This value fluctuation can lead sometimes cause the platforms underlying protocols to kick in thereby stoping the use of the stem dollar(SBD) when it comes to rewarding bloggers, anytime this happens my strength and will to continue posting on steemit is dampened and it can be very challenging knowing nothing is assured or promised.

YOUR INSPIRATION ON STEEMIT

Hmmm, my inspiration on steemit has basically been the reward and the votes, it's not that I just want money from steemit but rather its that it assures that my hard work will pay off and I feel paid attention to,

also anytime my post is voted even though two or three of them were previously skipped it makes me feel like amongst many post mine was chosen for booming support or from steemcurrator02 or 01 and that inspires me to go on.

Also the review and comments from the moderators and other bloggers just reminds me that we all in this together, pursuing goals and doing hard work and giving all our efforts even though nothing is promised.

Also the growth and success of others inspires me too, like when I'm scrolling on steemit and I see someone who just made his or her dolphin post or double dolphin, I just gain more strength and resolve in my heart to keep going on.

YOUR HAPPY STORY DUE TO STEEMIT

pexels-photo-2388936.jpeg
Source

Steemit changed my financial life, it made me financially independent and here is a happy story, I can take up responsibilities at home assist my siblings and friends, also the hard work and effort that the steemit platform requires has helped me reduce my aimlessness,

Now I am setting goals and reaching them and setting higher goals here on this steemit platform and I am happy and all thanks to steemit and all the wonderful hard working members of this platform.

CONCLUSION

I would like to say a big thank you again to the steemit team for this engagement topic and I must say the subtopics really took me down memory lane.

I would like to invite @artist1111 @bossj23 @suboohi to take part in this contest.

Sort:  
 19 days ago 

Your post is really informative. You told about your inspiration that is voting and power up.
Best wishes.

 19 days ago 

Everyone has this hopes and that's one of the major hopes of joining a platform. Anyways, it's interesting to see these hopes have been changed a bit and you're actually balancing it up and not just majorly on the financial incentives the platform offers. I love your success story. At least you can brag about your achievements on this platform to others and your posts too have made a profound change in the minds of most readers...... Looking forward to reading more of your posts.

Loading...
 18 days ago 

To make money is the main reason we join steemit. The steemit platform have offer us the opportunity to earn huge amounts from we love doing. Both writers and investors here are making making money through creating content and supporting users. I'm happy that the steemit platform have changed your financial life by making yo to depend on yourself. Keep steeming because more winning are coming your way.🤗

 17 days ago 

Hello @awesononso
Greetings dear hope you are doing well. First priority on steemit as a beginners is to earn money and earn a lot haha. Get more attention from mods and other users are inspired us a lot. Also when our post select for booming or for big curators this is the time of our happiness. Best of luck dear. Have a nice Friday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69