Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Educational day | well spent with friends

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)
Assalam o Alaikum
I hope you all are fine and doing great in your lives. So here it is the weekly Contest in our community as best diary game. So I'm also sharing my diary game in this community with the hope to win this contest.
This is very good opportunity and also a good step from the community to engage the participants with each others by using a contest.

20221123_174540_0000.png

By using this contest we can see the daily works of different people And also get knowledge from everyone's post.

InCollage_20221123_183727465.jpg

let's start with breakfast
As I told in my all previous diary games I wake up early in the morning to offer my prayer because yesterday was our big day at university and I had a lot to do ahead so I didn't went to sleep again after offering prayer. I recited the Holly Qur'an for some time and then started getting ready for my class because yesterday was our presentations so it took some time for me to be ready for the class I rehearsed the presentation to get it totally in my mind.

IMG_20221123_175936.jpg

Then me and my friend went to the mess hall for the breakfast this is the first time that we did not get late from the class because I did not go to sleep after praying so we did breakfast from the hostel mess which was Alo wala paratha and tea. Because in winter tea is must with every meal especially in the morning.
Then we went to our class to attend the presentations i was getting vibes that it will be very hard and busy day.
presentation classes
Thanks to God that our madam got an urgent work to do first so she left the class early and we got leisure time to spend outside as there are mids in our meyxt week so it was mandatory for our madam to take all the presentation in one day so she did it quickly we freed in three hours.

IMG_20221123_180549.jpg

IMG_20221123_180423.jpg

As you can see in the above pictures that everyone is performing the practicals of medical microbiology which was given to us to present.
We were given the biochemical test which we have to do and then after completion we have to submit our all results to our respected madam.

IMG_20221123_183214.jpg

It is the result of my one task which was the gram staining of bacteria i found them gram negative cocci bacteria which were present in colony forms.
First I was a bit nervous but then I realised that it is very simple and easy task to do.
Enjoy with friends
Then after completion of our work at our laboratory we went to towards the main auditorium in Akram complex because there was an event organised by the BS fisheries and they have arranged a big expo and lectures on the benefits of fish we went there i dif not atten the lecture and sat outside the complex with my other friends
We played Taash there we had penalty of doing 10 Push ups or sit ups it was very fun doing with friends.

IMG_20221123_181843.jpg

IMG_20221123_173754.jpg

After that we went to our hostel I had headache and very tired due to work in laboratory and then with friends doing push ups.
Dinner
So after the whole tiring day me and friends as usual went outside for some eatables i want to try something new to eat so we went to a restaurant where we find very good things to eat.

IMG_20221123_183054.jpg

We ate loaded fries mint Margareta and also the zinger burgers the whole day was very cool amd fantastic I enjoyed the whole day very much with my friends and the presentation also.

IMG_20221123_183702.jpg

After eating some food i want to eat some chocolate so i love the chocolate named feast then we went to the Jawa Sweets and bakers where we ate feasts its is very yummy chocolate I ever tasted.
Thanks
Sort:  
 last year 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60