Diary game the better life || weekend diaries || Bonfire+BBQ with friends

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago (edited)
Assalam o Alaikum
I hope you all are fine and good and doing best in your lives.
Alhamdulillah I'm also fine thanks to Allah almighty for giving me another day to spend and also share with you guys.
I'm very excited to share my day with you because there was two sides of day once where I felt very bored due to my paper and then we spent our night together made BBQ make fun and enjoyed a lot.

20221205_003359_0000.png

When you spend your day with your friends it becomes very memorable for you and others also because you got a lot of things there which will be remembered whole life.
In yesterday's diary, I also spend some time just like it which will be remembered for a life time.
  • So let's start our diary game.
Start of the Day
Alhamdulillah as usual my day starts with the Fajar prayer and then because it was Sunday yesterday so i went again to sleep and there was no paper yesterday but today I have my paper on 10 AM so I studied a little bit in the morning yesterday.
Then my friend woke me up at 11 AM and said to me that we haven't did our breakfast.
Then I took shower changed my clothes and got ready because we have to do some extra work also.

PXL_20221201_130128592.PORTRAIT~2.jpg

Then I also felt hunger and we went to the nearby restaurant to do breakfast.
There we did as usual boiled eggs, chany, khameri roti but yesterday we replaced lassi with chay. I love boiled eggs because they are full of proteins and give you enough energy for the half day.

IMG_20221205_001736.jpg

It is winter here and everyone prefer tea over lassi but we want to try something else in cold weather so I ordered and there was no regret afyer drinking it in breakfast it's taste was awesome.
Study Time
The We again came to our hostel and I want to study a little bit because on Monday there will be my major subject's paper of 18 marks so I want to study.

PXL_20221205_005709607.MP.jpg

Because we have a plan to do BBQ at night and I knew that there will be no extra time for me to study with friends time flies very fast and I knew that there will left no time to study so I studied for two hours.
Preparations for BBQ
The time was passing very fast and we haven't bought anything for BBQ but we have already arranged angithi in which we were going to make tikka.
Then me and my friend went to market to buy some items for our BBQ because it is compulsory to marinate chicken for 5-7 hours before making BBQ.

IMG_20221203_184639.jpg

We bought all the things which were necessary for the BBQ and which may add extra taste to the party.
We bought viniger, tikka boti masala and cream mainly and all other ingredients also which are compulsory for the BBQ taste.
Then the time was very short and we haven't yet marinated the chicken so we washed the chicken thoroughly to remove all the blood from it we use water and viniger to wash it completely.

PXL_20221203_185210939.jpg

PXL_20221203_184354852.NIGHT.jpg

Then we merinated chicken we used different ingredients in it like red chilli powder, black powder, salt, zeera power and other main things like tikka boti masala we used two boxes of it to make it spicy.

PXL_20221203_184016183.NIGHT.jpg

We spread whole mixture of all ingredients on the chicken and then mix it thoroughly.
We also used yogurt and two tea spoons of viniger to make it watery and then we merinated it for 5 hours.
All the preparation were done in that time like we collected woods for bonfire and placed everything on the roof where we were going to do BBQ and bonfire.
Bonfire
There was also extra time in chicken so we fired the wood to make bonfire and sit along it we were total 12 friends. In winters fire is the most loved thing in the world as it gets hate in the summer there i lit the fire on the woods the woods were very wet due to cold weather it took aot energy of mine to start fire.

PXL_20221203_201419889.MP.jpg

And that was the best moments of the night and the day which time we spent along the fire because there we joked laughed and make fun of eachothers that was the best moments of the whole time friends.

PXL_20221203_201616079.MP.jpg

We used sound system there play songs danced amd made a lot of fun together everyone was saying to start making BBQ because everyone was very hungry and i want to enjoy a lot more because i knew that when we start making BBQ everyone will be busy in his work and we will not have fun.

PXL_20221203_204225096.MP.jpg

Then we started working on making BBQ because everyone was shouting at me.
BBQ Time
We made the chicken to make tikka boti but at last we decided to change it from tikka boti to the malai boti and the only one thing which is needed to do so was cream we bought two boxes of cream also so we decided to make yummy juicy and creamy malai boti instead of tikka boti.
I sparked the charcoal because it is the main thing which is used to burn under the chicken to grill it fully.
I was the sheff of the party so I started working on it.

PXL_20221203_220622324.MP~2.jpg

Then the twist in the party comes because there was a little dispute among the friends on a small reason honestly I enjoyed it very much while making the tikka boti and malai boti they were debating on a personal reason and I was enjoying them by listening their talk And also grilled the chicken it.

PXL_20221203_213335449.MP.jpg

My two friends was working with me the others were sitting along the fire to keep warmth and enjoying together.
They also started eating before me and my other working helpers so we waited for the time moment and then we made for ourselves and we 4 friends eat together by sitting together.

IMG_20221205_012940.jpg

That was the whole day spent with friends along the bonfire and also by doing BBQ.

Thanks to

@suboohi
@faran-nabeel

I hope you like my post

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

@steemcurator05

Your post has been supported with 30% upvote by @sualeha from TEAM 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: December 05, 2022

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26