Diary game the better life || @awais56 || 13 Nov, 2022

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago
Assalam o Alaikum
This is my second diary game in this community. After the last diary game I want to share my another daily work load and everything with you guys so here I am.

InCollage_20221114_135815549.jpg

I hope you all are fine. With the blessings of Allah almighty I'm also fine and with a new day and a new hope I'm very thankful to Allah almighty that got another chance and another day to share with you guys.
We can only praise Allah almighty for giving us another day in our lives and I'm going share my day with you guys.
let's start the diary game
It was Sunday yesterday and the month of November so the winter is coming day by day. Yesterday the weather was cold due to cool breeze and rain last night it was like 17-18° outside day time. Night was very cool 15°. I wake up at 5:00 AM in the morning for offering my Fajar prayer it is compulsory for us to start our day. After offering my prayer I again went to sleep because it was Sunday and i do not have any important work to do.
Then i wake up at 9:00 AM in the morning i checked my mobile phone i had three missed calls from my friend i called him back he asked to do breakfast together in a new restaurant which was recently opened in our city.

IMG-20221107-WA0015.jpg

it was a new restaurant and i wasn't expecting such a great taste from thia restaurant but they made me totally wrong about their taste.
I ate paratha from there and took tea. Pratha was very delicious i had never tasted such pratha before in my life.
warm clothes
As i mentioned before about the weather in my city it was getting very cold and at 1 PM i had to go to my university and i do not had any warm clothes or jackets for me to keep me warm so me and my friend go to the market to but jacket but he took me to the used goods market which we call as landa bazar in our language.

IMG_20221114_143551.jpg

I found two jackets for myself that was good in that price i bought these two jackets in only five hundred rupees. I was very happy in that amount to buy two jackets.
I was excited to explore more about this market because it had very good products and probably i would find something more better for myself but the time was short for me as i would have to leave for my university at 1 PM so I went back to my house to pack my bag.
Way to university
After packing my bag and everything that was necessary for me to take with me to the university i left my house and went to bus station to pick the bus and move towards my university.

IMG_20221114_132119.jpg

During my journey i met a person of very good nature who was in service of rangers Pakistan on the border line near our city. Talking to him was very good leaned a lot of things from him. Due to talks the journey became very short and i didn't know when reached my university so i said goodbye to him and walked on my way to my hostel.

IMG_20221024_143039.jpg

When i reached my hostel i saw my room was locked and my friend had the key of our room so i waited for him for half an hour outside our hostel then he came and i unlocked my room and took a nap.

PXL_20220717_160932109.MP.jpg

Dinner
This is the road to our hostel from gate number two of the university i walkthrough it and reached my hostel in twenty minutes. I took some rest there and the time was 6 PM in the afternoon then me and my friends want to eat something from outside not from our hostel that's why we went outside to the jawa sweets and bakers to eat something we were feeling very hungry. My other friends wanted to eat something desi but i want to eat fast food that's why we went to jawa sweets and bakers.
We ate zinger burgers with cold drinks the bakery is very big and very famous for their fast foods also and I love eating zinger burgers so i ordered and my friends also ordered same thing.

IMG-20221107-WA0048.jpg

Burger was very juicy and spicy and the chicken piece inside it was also very big so i felt full after eating the burger then me my one friend want to taste something sweet so then we ordr green tea gajar halwa and ghulab jaman which is the national sweet of Pakistan.

IMG-20221107-WA0042.jpg

It is only green by it's name but has the colour pink full of dry fruits and very tasty product that is.
Then we went to the mobiles shop because i need a handsfree my old handsfree was broken by me so i bought a new handsfree and then returned to our hostel i was tired fue to journey so that i went to sleep early in the night.
  • Thanks for visiting my post

Spacial Thanks To

@suboohi

Best Regards By

@awais56

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @awais56

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4pakistan community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

You spent a busy and blessed day. All pictures that you shared are good. The tea you called green tea it's kashmiri chay, all foods are yummy.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club5050
Verified User
Voting CSI
Rating9/10

Thank you so much for taking part in Steem For Pakistan .


 2 years ago 

Thanks for correcting (Kashmiri Chay)

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @frafiomatale

Gajar ka halwa is the gem in winters❤
Enjoying green tea, halwa and other desi ladu like pinniyan are the few things for which we all admire winter.

 2 years ago 

Yes of course 😇

 2 years ago 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65432.88
ETH 3423.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30