Your's Favourite Childhood Toy Photography Challenge Week 15 | by @aviral123steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago
Hello Steem For Pakistan Community

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

How are you. I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoy your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting which is all time my favourite topic "Your's Favorite Childhood Toy 🪀 Photography Challenge Week 15 " So in this post I am going to share my point of view about this topic.

Thankyou one of my favourite Community Steem For Pakistan and @uzma4882 for organised this beautiful contest. I hope you people like and enjoy my post.

IMG20230810191914.jpg

I am very fond of teddy bear since childhood. Just like girls have a habit of sleeping with a teddy bear. When I used to see in movies that girls sleep with teddy bears, I used to love it.

IMG20230810192059.jpg

Since then I got fond of playing with teddy bears and I also went to the market with my mother and from there I brought a teddy bear. I kept that teddy bear very carefully.

IMG20230810192135.jpg

Wherever I used to sit, the teddy bear used to be with me. Maintaining my hobby, I have brought teddy bears for my children as well. Even today, I love teddy bears. Their softness, their bright colors pull me towards them.

IMG20230810191612.jpg

Earlier the trend of teddy bear was not that much. But nowadays the trend of teddy bear has increased a lot.

IMG20230810192111.jpg

People also like to give teddy bears to each other as a gift. I also have five or six teddy bears at this time. Because now the children have grown up, so they do not play.

IMG_20230810_192016.jpg

We have decorated them in a showcase in our room. But when my niece comes, she is just 2 years old. So she also likes teddy bears very much. I have a pink colored teddy bear. My niece has named her Pinky. She will play with her whenever she comes.

I love Teddy Bear 🧸 very much ❤️

Photo's Author@aviral123
LocationLucknow
Device nameOppo A31

image.png

I would like to invite my few friends @visionaer3003 , @remlaps1 , @ripon0630 , @kiwiscanfly , @wilmer1988 , @chiabertrand.

image.png

Greetings

Thankyou ❤️


IMG-20230414-WA0007.jpg


Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

Loading...
 11 months ago 

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @m-fdo

image.png


 11 months ago 

Thankyou dear @m-fdo for your support.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41