Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Worshiped Bachhvaras. Wheat flour and rice are not eaten on this worship day.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago
Hello Steem For Pakistan Community

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

How are you. I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoy your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting topic which is all time my favourite "Best Diary Game Of The Week " in this post I am going to share my routine ( 11/09 /2023 ) with you .

IMG20230911104111.jpg

Thankyou one of my favourite Community Steem For Pakistan for organised this beautiful contest. I hope you people like and enjoy my post.

Today I woke up at 5:30 in the morning, because this morning I had to worship Bachhvaras. (Hardly anyone here would know about this puja) Now till Diwali, there are festivals one after the other. I got ready and made tiffin for the children and took out their uniforms and kept them. By then my husband also woke up and woke up both the children. Then everyone kept getting ready and I kept doing my work in the kitchen. When the tiffin was ready.

IMG20230911091733.jpg

Then I soaked the clay in a vessel for worship. Because from this I have to make a lease for worship. I had soaked the clay by adding less water, so that a little good dough could be prepared and it would be easier for me to make it. Because if the soil becomes wet by adding too much water, it sticks to the hands and cannot be formed.

IMG20230911091709.jpg

Moong gram is soaked in the worship of Bachhvaras. The puja is done with moong gram only, I had soaked it the night before. By 7:30, both my sons and husband left for school and shop. By then the soil was also thoroughly soaked. I had also washed and dried the belt. So that I don't face any problem in making it.

IMG20230912084621.jpg

Then I started making clay for puja. It took me half an hour to make it. When the patta was ready, I placed a puja plate in which I kept roli, rice, green gram, gram, cucumber, curd, money and a pot of water for the puja.

IMG20230911093048.jpg

The puja plate was set, then I told the story of Bachchwas. When the puja was over, I went to the temple to give bayana to Panditji. After doing all this it was 11 o'clock. It was very late today. Today we cannot eat wheat flour, rice and many other things. Today we can eat only food made from gram dal, gram flour and moong dal. So I made gram flour chillas for lunch and everyone ate it with curd.

IMG20230911095832.jpg

Today we have to prepare moong dal chilla for the evening meal. For which I have soaked moong dal. But my children do not like the sound of gram flour.

IMG20230911103024.jpg

So I told the children that I will make vegetable paratha for you all because if the children will not be able to eat, they will remain hungry the whole day. Then I ordered bread and butter for the children, so that they could eat well.

IMG20230911103014.jpg

Everyone ate dinner properly at night. Only then did I get relief. It was raining a lot today, the weather had become slightly cool.

IMG20230911084132.jpg

Due to which even the clothes are not getting comfortable. I have to put the clothes in the room so that they can dry. This is how I spent my whole day today.

image.png

I want to invite my friends to take part in this contest: @sduttaskitchen ,@pea07 , @f2i5 , @m-fdo , @ripon0630 , @waterjoe .

image.png

Photo's Author@aviral123
LocationLucknow
Device nameOppo A31

image.png

Thankyou 🙏

Greetings

IMG-20230414-WA0007.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

nice post, it is good see people still following the traditional rituals today also . Are you from lucknow?? actually 'm also from Lucknow 🙂

 9 months ago 

Nice to see you here. Yes I am from Lucknow..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67658.71
ETH 3766.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59