Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | I made children's favorite mixed vegetable.🥕🍅

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago
Hello Steem For Pakistan Community

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoying your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting topic which is all time my favourite "Diary Game" . So, in this post I am going to share my full day routine (18/ 12/ 2023 ) . I am participate in this contest of "Best Diary Game Of The Week" I hope you people like and enjoy my post.

IMG20231218210533.jpg

Today I woke up at 7:00 in the morning. I woke up very nervous because it was late. Had to wake up Naman to study. His pre board papers are going on. I immediately woke up Naman and started doing my household chores as the days of winter are very short and we don't realize how much time passes by. I made tea and gave it to Naman and we all drank tea. Then I started my work and by 10:00 I took bath and got ready. I applied moisturizer and started worshiping. By 11:00 most of my work was done. I was ready for breakfast, had breakfast and went to the shop.

IMG20231218181610.jpg

When I came from the shop at 3:30, after giving the paper to Naman from school, he had a severe headache. When children's exams are going on and they fall ill, it causes great trouble. Then I took out the balm for Naman and started massaging his head. So that he can get relief.
Today my younger son Karthik had requested me to have mixed veg, naan and curd for dinner because he feels like eating spicy food.

IMG20231218193430.jpg


IMG20231218193451.jpg

Everyone likes mixed veg in our house, so I ordered all the vegetables like capsicum, carrot, cabbage, peas, beans etc. and soaked the lentils for the Dahi Vada. The food was delicious today, but I am going to have a very tiring day. I am not going to get any free time this evening.

IMG20231218193521.jpg

Then after completing the evening tea and breakfast work, I started working in the kitchen but Karthik also helped me a little. I had a lot of work, so I kept washing the vegetables and giving them to Karthik. Karthik chopped all the vegetables with a chopper, so I got a lot of help.

IMG20231218200912.jpg

Then I fried those vegetables and on the other hand I started making dahi vadas. When all the curds were fried, I soaked them in salt water and started making tamarind chutney.

IMG20231218200928.jpg

After making tamarind chutney, I prepared mixed veg vegetable gravy and spices. I ground the gravy in a mixer and then fried it well. I added spices like black pepper, cloves, cinnamon to it and then after preparing the vegetables, added flour for naan. By 7:45 all my food was ready. I thought there was a shortage of sweets. If food can be made sweet, then I offered it to make Makhana Kheer. And didn't tell anyone, it was a surprise for everyone. But my husband surprised me. He brought a sweet sandwich made of chenna. But no problem, here everyone likes cold kheer very much.

IMG20231218221528.jpg


IMG20231218214038.jpg

Karthik was very happy to see his favorite food. Today Karthik was standing in the kitchen with me to take the food first. So first of all I prepared food for my children. Then I prepared food for my husband. While I was cooking my food, I got a video call from my brother.

IMG20231218214033.jpg

So my brother asked what food I cooked, then I told my entire menu to my brother and my brother said. When you didn't invite us, I started laughing, I said brother, there is a party only when you come.

IMG20231218210454.jpg

Then I hung up the phone and after setting my plate, I sat down to eat while watching TV. We all had our food and then everyone got busy with their work. The children started studying, my husband was watching TV and I started cleaning the kitchen. This is how I spent my day today.

image.png


25% to @null

Photo's Author@aviral123
LocationLucknow
Device nameOppo A31

image.png

Greetings

Thankyou ❤️


Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 

It is obvious that sometimes we get up late but it was nice that you still woke up at 7:00 am. Wow the mix veg is looking very delicious and yummy. My mouth is watering and I am desiring to eat it.

 7 months ago 

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.


Curated by : @fombae

Screenshot 2023-12-12 092858.png

 7 months ago 

Thanks dear @fombae

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56849.09
ETH 2508.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32