Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | 25/05/2023 |The Family Made The Wedding Anniversary Memorable .

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
Hello Steem For Pakistan Community

Hello Dear Friends , I am @aviral123 from India.God bless you all . Today I am going to take participate in this beautiful contest which is organised by @hive-180106. Today I am share my routine (25/05/2023) with you.

IMG-20230505-WA0057.jpg

Today also I woke up as usual by 5:15 am. My kids are yet to have their school summer vacations, so I had to prepare tiffins for them. I quickly made vegetable paranthas for the kids and then woke them up. My kids leave for school by 7:30. The children got ready and went to school after having breakfast.

By 8:00 my husband also leaves for the shop. After the children left, I made tea and we both had tea and breakfast. Today is a very special day for me and my hubby. Today is my 18th marriage anniversary. We will go for a walk in the evening and have a lot of fun.

image.png

IMG20221031220808.jpg

Today is going to be a very fun and fantastic day. Today my day was started by giving chocolates to the kids. They wished both of us as soon as they woke up in the morning, and gave chocolates. Anniversaries are of us, but the wishes of the children are fulfilled.🤣🤣

We had to go to the temple to have darshan, but due to lack of time in the morning, we could not go. So will go in the evening. I did all the work by 11:30. And cooked lunch. By 1:30 the kids were back from school and then we all had dinner and started planning for the evening.

image.png

IMG20230514185528.jpg


Today I had to work early and everyone's calls were also coming for special. I was feeling very good. I did all my work by 3:30. Then we started getting ready. By 4:45 we were taken out of the house, first of all we went to the park. The view there was very beautiful. It was such a beautiful place that I could not take my eyes off it. My sister and her children had also come there, we all had a lot of fun.

image.png

IMG20230515225901.jpg


IMG-20230505-WA0068.jpg

image.png

There we all ate chaat, ice cream, momos. By around 8:00 we came back from there and left for the temple. Shyam Baba's temple is very beautiful.🙏🙏 Bhajan evening was going on there. The mind became very happy. Today, the mind became very happy in so many hymns and kirtans. We enjoyed the bhajans very much.

image.png

Screenshot_2023-05-26-11-43-55-82.jpg


Screenshot_2023-05-26-11-42-23-94.jpg

image.png

Then by 9:30 we went to the hotel for dinner. There we all ordered Kadai Paneer, Paneer Butter Masala Mix Veg, Butter Naan, Pulav, Salad etc. After dinner we all had ice cream and by around 11:45 we came back home.

IMG20230305170949.jpg


IMG-20220815-WA0037.jpeg

My husband gave me a saree as an anniversary gift and I gave a shirt to my husband. We both liked each other's gift very much.

Today became a very memorable day and we all had a lot of fun. I just pray to God that all the days of our life are filled with such happiness. In which the blessings of the Lord remain and we all remain happy like this.

image.png

Photo's Author@aviral123
LocationLucknow
Device nameOppo A31

image.png

I want to invite my few friends @rdp89 , @jennarg ,@suboohi , @stef1.

image.png

Greetings

Thankyou 🙏


IMG-20230414-WA0007.jpg


Sort:  
 last year 

Wow you had a wonderful day with your family. It is obvious that parents always work for their children and they care about their children more than anything.

Actually you guys have already fulfilled your wishes of having children and children are a blessing and now it's turn to fulfill wishes of your children.

 last year 

Thanks for the reading my post and lovely comment.

 last year 

You are welcome

Saludos amiga @aviral123, muy importante la familia,las fotos son buenas amiga, te agradezco mucho el haberme mencionado en tu publicación, es un gesto amable.

Espero tengas éxito amiga. Felíz día.

 last year 

Thankyou for reading my article and precious comment.

Loading...

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 40%.

His publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the Steem For Pakistan community contest.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Firstly Happy Anniversary to both of you. You guys look so happy and good together. Spending time with your family and creating special days memorable is so fun, may you have many more.

 last year 

Thanks dear for best wishes 💖.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62