Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | 1/05/2023 | Celebration Of My Birthday.

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
Hello Steem For Pakistan Community

Hello Dear Friends,I am @aviral123 from India.

I hope you all are doing great. May God always keep his blessings on you.Today I am going to take participate in this beautiful contest which is organised by @hive-180106 .

Today, I am going to share with you all the daily routine of 1st May 2023. I had a wonderful day.

IMG20220929231234.jpg

Photo captured by @aviral123

I woke up at 5:10 in the morning. Because today is my birthday. So after sending the kids to school, I had to go to the temple to have darshan. Now I don't have that much craze for my birthday. My children are more concerned about it than me. But they all bring things of their choice. Hahahaha

This innocence of her fascinates my heart. More than me, my children and my husband are crazy about my birthday.

IMG20230309172327.jpg

Photo captured by @aviral123


After sending the kids to school at 7:00 am . my husband and I went to visit the temple. We came back till around 9:00 am. Then my husband left for his shop.

IMG20230429075748.jpg

Photo captured by @aviral123

On our way back, we bought some fruits on the way. Mango is loved by everyone in our house. After resting for a while, I had breakfast. Then by 11:30 I was busy with my household chores. By 1:00 the children will come from school, before that I have to prepare the food.

image.png

I have made dal, rice, vegetables, roti for lunch. The children came from school and ate food. And rested for a while. The summer season has started. By around 5:00 pm the children were ready to go for coaching.

IMG20230426161333.jpg

Photo captured by @aviral123

Now the children have to drink something cold in the evening, so Karthik brought a cold drink. By 5:30 the kids left for coaching.

IMG20230421232723.jpg

Photo captured by @aviral123


IMG20230407212554.jpg

Photo captured by @aviral123

Today is my birthday, so I have made chocolate ice cream for the kids. Food will come to us from the hotel today. Today I have got leave. And my husband will bring sweets at night. I performed aarti in the temple till 7:00 in the evening. And then made aam ka panna, which is loved by all of us.

IMG20230420085526.jpg

Photo captured by @aviral123

My husband has gifted me a saree, and the children have given me a suit. The children have brought gifts for me by adding their pocket money. Which is very emotional. I am very proud of my children that they have this habit of saving. By 8:00 the children came back from coaching. And for a while they watched TV. Nowadays children have absolutely no time. The whole day is spent in school coaching only.

By 9:00 my husband came home. Then everyone celebrated my birthday. My brother had brought the cake. My cake of choice was the chocolate cake. I love chocolate cake. Which was very tasty. We ordered Paneer Butter Masala, Mix Veg, Butter Naan, Tandoori Roti for dinner from the market. Which is our favorite dish.My kids also gifted me my favorite chocolates.

IMG20221031220808.jpg

Photo captured by @aviral123

Me and my family had a lot of fun, enjoyed a lot. Then by 11:00 o'clock my brother went to his house.

Everyone together made my birthday memorable. I had a great day today. I have very enjoy my birthday.

image.png

I would like to invite my few friends @m-fdo , @yourloveguru , @vivigibelis , @aaru , @ridwant , @suboohi .

image.png

Greetings

Thankyou 🙏


IMG-20230414-WA0007.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

Congratulations...


Your quality content follows the Team 4 curation guidelines.

BRINGING MUSIC TO YOUR EARS.gif

Curated by : @radjasalman

Loading...

Awwn
Happy birthday ma'am 🎉🎉🎉
Birthdays are special, so it's a good thing you enjoyed your day, your children are so sweet to save money to buy you gifts.
Lastly I equally love mangos hope mine available 😊😊.
Happy birthday once again.
Thanks for sharing your day with us

 last year 

Thankyou so much dear.

🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59171.53
ETH 2580.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47