You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14 / W1 | Moments of Celebration 🎉💖

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago

A mother always wants to add to the happiness of her children. If he had his way, he would fill the children's bags with all the happiness in the world. Only another mother can understand that feeling of one mother. I can understand very well that when you celebrate your son's first birthday, all the feelings of excitement, love and enthusiasm will be mixed. I pray to God that you keep celebrating your child's happiness like this.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Yes, You are absolutely right about the lovely feelings of a mother to celebrate each moment with their kids. My first son is my life and in his first birthday I feel so proud and thanks to Almighty's Allah for his Gift to see me in that special day and given me opportunity to celebrate it with love and enthusiasm. Well thanks dear for your valuable feedback and appreciation. Good luck to you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64