Contest : "BOYS WILL BE BOYS"

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago (edited)
Hello Steem For Pakistan Community

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

How are you. I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoy your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting contest which is all time my favourite topic "BOYS WILL BE BOYS" . So, in this post I am going to share my point of view about this topic.

Thankyou one of my favourite Community Steem For Pakistan and @artist1111 for organised this beautiful contest. I hope you people like and enjoy my post.

pexels-fauxels-3184419.jpgPexels

Two very beautiful creations have been created by God in the world. God has adorned both "a girl and a boy" with different qualities. Everyone has their own qualities.

image.png

What does the phrase mean to you personally?

According to me, boys will remain boys, in this context I would say that boys are very courageous. If he wants, he can fill his family with happiness and if he wants, he can drown the family in tears.

pexels-greta-hoffman-7728658.jpgPexels

I have two sons, right now they are small. But I always try to help them with small household chores. Let me teach, because who has seen the time. Now-a-days that time is no more, when boys did not work at home. Nowadays both boys and girls have equal status. We see how many boys who study in hostels know how to cook.

image.png

Do you view this saying positively or critically? Why?

Of course, I see this saying in a positive way. Because boys have the ability to make quick decisions. They are courageous and courageous. They have foresight. He is also soft-hearted, but he presents a tough personality in front of everyone.

pexels-yakup-polat-17228164.jpgPexels

But yes, those devils are many. Both my sons are very naughty. They keep troubling each other throughout the day. But there is a lot of love between those two brothers. Can't feel like without each other. But still the bickering goes on.

image.png

How might the perspective on this phrase differ across cultures?

Whatever may be the culture, but nowadays in every culture boys are present in their family by making a strong shield. Now even boys have lost the feeling that they cannot do household chores or that they should not do household chores. Because through education and through social activities they have understood that the status of boy and girl is equal. If the girl goes out to work, both the men work at home.

pexels-ahmet-yüksek-17726267.jpgPexels

But if the boy falls into bad company, then the destruction of the house is certain. Because no parent can become the shadow of his son, he can only warn him, he can explain.

But if they understand, then they can brighten the future of themselves and their families. Otherwise, God is the master.

image.png

I would like to invite my few friends @visionaer3003 , @oleh , @ripon0630 , @kiwiscanfly , @wilmer1988 , @chiabertrand.

image.png

Greetings

Thankyou ❤️


IMG-20230414-WA0007.jpg


Sort:  

Hola amiga te deseo mucha suerte en tu participación, muchas gracias por la invitación.

Eso sí los niños son muy valientes y son muy rápido a la hora de tomar una desición que ellos saben que es buena para ellos.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

 11 months ago 

Thanks my friend. Glad to see your comment🍀

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 months ago 

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @adeljose

 11 months ago 

Thankyou so much @adeljose for your support 🙏

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62810.21
ETH 3407.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42