Photography Of The Day With Budies -- 1st Post Steemit-Culture

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are all well. I want to share the beauty of my area with you today and I hope you will like it very much.This morning I got up early in the morning, washed my hands and face, and after the dawn, the call to Fajr began, and I went to the mosque to offer the Fajr prayer, and there I offered the reward prayer. After I recited the Qur'an and then came back I thought The weather was beautiful so I thought I'd visit the park today. I went to the park. When I entered the park, I saw that many more people had come to enjoy today's cool breeze. I walked there for a while and I saw the park. I have beautiful flowers in bloom so I made pictures of the ones that looked so cute that I want to share with you.I spent some time in the park and taking pictures. Then I decided to return to the home and when I got back home, I fell asleep to rest for a while. After resting for a while, I woke up and I took a shower and changed my clothes.Then I thought I should share the beauty of the area with you today so I left my house after a while and started taking pictures of the beautiful areas around me.And I want to share those pictures with you. I hope you will like this picture very much and you have never seen such pictures before. These pictures are captivating.

IMG-20210515-WA0010.jpg

IMG_20210526_180209.jpg

Beautiful flowers picture

I hope you like the picture I shared with you very much. You can see that I have red flowers blooming which are making the atmosphere very beautiful and very lovely. Besides, their aroma makes the atmosphere even more pleasant and people enjoy it a lot.I like red flowers very much because when they bloom they make the environment very beautiful and their aroma is very sweet.Flowers make the atmosphere very pleasant and at the same time they add to the newness of the environment. I hope you will like this post very much.

IMG_20210529_095616.jpg

IMG_20210528_112207.jpg

I went for a walk in the park this morning. When I entered the park, I saw a very beautiful flower in bloom. I made a picture of it which I am also sharing with you.You can see in this picture that it is a white flower. Some of its leaves are also red which look very beautiful.Such flowers are planted to enhance the beauty of parks and people love such flowers very much.

IMG-20210525-WA0025.jpg

You can see in this picture that pink flowers are visible. These flowers are considered as one of the most beautiful flower in my area and such flowers are planted for beauty.Such flowers are usually planted on the main gates of the Crow and give a very beautiful view.These flowers are planted in large numbers in my area and such flowers can be seen near the door of almost every house.

IMG-20210524-WA0024.jpg

@vvarishayy
@faran-nabeel
@suboohi

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

Curated By - @suboohi
Curation Team - The Efficient Seven

 2 years ago 

Ur photography skills are amazing .U captured all the photos very well

Thank you @irsaumar

beautiful photography

Hiii ood photography dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30