The Diary Food Captured with Yummy Thoughts | Season 20

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

I'm @aspiya
From #Bangladesh

Yellow Modern Food Cooking Tutorial Youtube Thumbnail.png

Image made by Canva

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

Greetings wonderful individuals to the exquisite realm of culinary pleasures, where each photograph narrates a delightful story! Food photography on Steemit has evolved into a distinct art form, capturing the senses and inspiring creativity with its luscious visuals and brilliant colors. At the center of this digital culinary realm is @artist1111, an innovative organizer, producing a splendid competition that honors the combination of food and photography.

What makes your chosen dish so special to you?

image 20240402_195255.jpg

image 20240402_205306.jpg

Yummy Cheese cake made by my husband for me

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

This cheesecake contains great sentimental value for me, intricately intertwined with treasured memories and limitless affection. The deliciousness of this confection beyond its simple flavor, encapsulates the profound devotion and meticulous care that my loving husband invested in crafting each exquisite layer.

Upon returning to my father's residence on an ordinary day, I was completely unaware of the unexpected surprise that awaited me. Unbeknownst to me, my husband was carefully crafting a cheesecake in our kitchen, meticulously blending a symphony of flavors to create a really exceptional and reverential dessert. My husband planned a surprise for me because he knew I loved this creamy treat. But fate had other ideas, and the cream cheese proved impossible to find, eluding every store nearby. Not giving up, he went on a cooking adventure and made homemade cream cheese with love and drive. My heart overflowed with passion as I saw the masterwork he had crafted. Its glossy finish and enticing scent were sights to see, but more importantly, it demonstrated the extent to which my spouse would go to make my life more joyful. The deliciousness of the cake and the passion and effort that went into making it were both detected with every bite. His loving touch permeated every mouthful, making me think of the infinite depths of his love.

This cheesecake is more than a sweet treat; it is a representation of our love and the precious times we have spent together. Its meaning goes beyond just being a meal; it is a constant reminder of the remarkable guy who created it for me and the love that links us.

What is the story of your food captured photos ?

IMG20240329192903.jpg

I wanted to show my mom how much she meant to me by making her this special a meal.

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

The story behind the food pictures I took is one of love, care, and the simple but deep joy of feeding people we care about. As my mother fought a persistent cold fever, it was a day filled with worry and compassion, as she was unable to enjoy her cooking skills as she usually did.
A deep sadness filled me as I watched her struggle and was unable to enjoy the meals she so carefully makes for us every day. My mother's health has always been very important to me, and it broke my heart to see her unable to enjoy even a simple meal.
At last, the quiet was broken by her gentle voice as she asked for hot soup to warm her tired body. I knew then and there what I had to do; my determination had never been stronger. With an overwhelming feeling of purpose, I hurried to the kitchen and began a culinary adventure driven by love and resolve.

As I showed her the spread, the thankful and happy look in her eyes showed how warm my heart felt. It made my heart melt to see her enjoy the food I had carefully made for her, her hunger sparked by the smell of home-cooked food.
I realized what food is really about in that brief moment, amidst the noise of dishes and people talking. A body needs food, but it's also a love vessel through which we show how much we care for each other and share our inner feelings.

As I took pictures of those moments, each click preserving the love and care that went into each dish, I knew that these pictures weren't just of food; they were pictures of love, family, and the strong bond that keeps us going through life's ups and downs.

What emotions do you wish to convey?

IMG20240321173649.jpg

These Ifter are what I made for our neighbors

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

My intention in taking this pictures is to convey feelings of kindness, companionship, and love. During Ramadan, my husband and I collaborated to prepare a lavish iftar (evening meal). Making it for ourselves was only the beginning; we invited our neighbors as well. Giving meals to those in need during this holy season is based on the values of compassion and kindness.
As we cooked, the kitchen smelled like spices and excitement. Each meal was carefully made to fulfill two purposes: to feed people and to show kindness to people in our community. It's hard to describe how happy it makes me to break the fast and enjoy the gifts of Ramadan with my family and friends.
The spirit of getting together with others and eating a meal together is what I want these pictures to show. Individuals have the ability to establish connections, acquire knowledge about one another, and express affection within our society.

I would like to invite my friends @sushanta83, @tripal-a, @comfortpeter, and @jovita30 to participate in this contest.


Thank You So Much Everyone For Reading My Post

blue pik.png

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

The meals look awesome and super delicious. You have shared some beautiful dishes your mom have made for you. The cake your husband made for you look very sweet too. Hope you have enjoyed your food.

I wish you best of luck in the contest dear friend. Keep blessing.

 2 months ago 

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


BFC6C648-320E-4658-AF92-6E7260460FCF.png

Curated by : @wilmer1988

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much dear for your precious support. Keep blessing.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Loading...
 2 months ago 

I must confess that your entry looks really amazing 👏 and your dish look really yummy ans delicious, can i have some?

I enjoyed reading your blog and i wish you success, i hope your husband surprise you more and more.
Success my friend

 2 months ago 

Greetings @bonaventure24. Thank you so much for your lovely comment...yes you can..come visit Bangladesh...I will try to make delicious food for you😁

Regards

 2 months ago 

Alright dear friend, I will come and vist so you can entertain me.

Do have a nice day 😊

 2 months ago 

TEAM 3
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


E2B8942F-2C4D-4C68-B6DD-56A383CD87E3-1.png

Curated by : @wilmer1988

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26