SEC-S17 /W6| "🌸What do you prefer to do in your leisure time?"

in Steem For Pakistan17 days ago

Myself @aspiya From #Bangladesh

what are your free time activities.png

Using Canva, the picture was made.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Greetings Wonderful Individuals

I am eager to take part in the competition-themed "What do you prefer to do in your leisure time? People's daily lives are busy and chaotic, so free time is a welcome break. It also gives me a chance to do things that are good for my health and lower my self-esteem. Lifelong self-awareness for me has been having a deep passion for the things I do in my free time.

🌸 Reading a book or listening to music?

Green Gradient Time Management YouTube Thumbnail.png

Using Canva, the picture was made.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

What I like to do in my free time varies according to my mood and interests at the time; one factor remains constant: the joy of spending some time by myself. Music is the one true companion and friend I turn to whenever I need to escape my issues and recharge my batteries. For whatever cause, listening to the melodies of my favorite songs exerts a great pull on me and quickly boosts my mood. Music not only enhances my mood, but it also has a powerful calming effect on me, assisting in the reduction of tension and promoting deep thought. If I were given the choice between reading a book and listening to music, I would always select for listening to music. It is the utmost crucial component in my welfare.

🌸 Social media using Instagram or Facebook?

Green Gradient Time Management YouTube Thumbnail (1).png

Using Canva, the picture was made.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

In my opinion, Instagram and Facebook are the optimal choices for social media platforms. Nevertheless, if I had to provide a response about my platform preference, I would assert that Facebook is a suitable companion to Instagram. Facebook is the preferable platform where I like to surround myself more and browse around. The thing that catches my attention is Facebook Reels. Specifically, I am interested in beauty, as it reflects my passion for makeup. The lessons people give, or the reviews of products they promote, and the creative makeup styles they suggest serve as an attraction point. I also follow several cooking sites, and the recipes they post stimulate my complete immersion. I enjoy the creativity of makeup and crafting something new from scratch or when cooking. That is why I can get lost watching Facebook reels and knowing the latest trends in beauty or trying new recipes. Facebook is my favorite platform because, in it, I find an opportunity to escape for a while and risk creative thinking.

🌸 A movie night with friends or family? Why?

Green Gradient Time Management YouTube Thumbnail (2).png

Using Canva, the picture was made.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

I don’t see anything better than spending a night in front of the screen with my beloved ones, particularly my hubby. It is delightful to gather the whole family, find a sweet spot to sit on the couch, take a bowl of popcorn, and begin watching a fantastic movie. A family trip to the film is not just a way to kill time. It also strengthens the bond between the group and can bring about a fantastic recollection. We are all so closely attached and are sharing the most lovely moments, snacks, and the plot that is happening on the screen. Additionally, it is great to chat after the film and share our impressions, and emotions, which makes the event even more unique. A movie night with the family is usually my first choice because I get immense pleasure and comfortable experience in it.

🌸 Keeping a pet at home, Cat or Dog? Tell us the reason. OR If you prefer to spend time in the lap of nature and planting ☘️, then let us know?

Green Gradient Time Management YouTube Thumbnail (3).png

Using Canva, the picture was made.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

A cat is certainly a better pet for me compared to a dog. Their independent character and loving behavior are just what suits my taste and lifestyle. With pets, a person finds much pleasure and comradery and my delight comes from a cat. My mother is living with her at the moment while I am far far away. I am absolutely scared of dogs, but cats are the ones who are very close to me. This is also due to the fact that they always had cats at my home. When I was carrying mine in my hands, sheer happiness covered me, as I was looking into the eyes of my baby, who happily greeted the new member of our family. Since then, our cat’s fun activities and soft purrs filled our home. My husband also adores cats, making our decision even stronger. The feeling of pleasure while imagining our cat in the role of a member of our family tempts us away from the endearing appeal of one of the world’s coolest creatures.

I would like to invite my friends @josephhonesty, @ahbaz @comfortpeter, @lirvic, @tripal-a, @eliany to participate in this contest


Thank You So Much Everyone For Reading My Post

blue pik.png

Sort:  
 17 days ago 

Greetings @aspiya,
It's awesome to hear how much you enjoy spending time by yourself and how music is your go-to companion. Music has this incredible ability to lift our spirits and provide a sense of calm. It's great that you find solace in the melodies of your favorite songs and that it helps recharge your batteries. I totally get why you would choose listening to music over reading a book sometimes. It's such an essential part of your well-being.

And when it comes to social media, it sounds like Instagram and Facebook are your top choices. I can see why Facebook is a suitable companion to Instagram for you. Facebook Reels must be quite captivating, especially when it comes to beauty-related content. It's fantastic that you find inspiration in makeup tutorials, product reviews, and creative makeup styles. And I can imagine how browsing through cooking sites and finding new recipes can be so immersive and enjoyable. The creativity in makeup and cooking is truly something special.

So keep jamming to your favorite tunes and exploring the wonderful world of social media, it's all about finding those activities that bring you joy and fulfillment.


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.

Curated by : @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

 17 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.

Curated by : @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

 15 days ago 

Hi dear
I hope you are well , spent your luxuries time as you wish but the elements of joy and exciting would never lost , listening music truly refreshing and healthy way of entertainment.watcing movie at night time with family that's great and increased bounding between relationship you like to enjoyed Campanian Ship with you hubby ❤️❤️.
Having pet at home such a darling of whole family your cat is so cute how friendly your son holding and playing with her .it's brings a lot happiness and joy in your home wishing you success for contest

 14 days ago 

Greetings,@sualeha Dear. Thank you so much for your lovely words💞💞💞

Regards

 14 days ago 

My pleasure dear friend ❤️❤️

Loading...

Hii @aspiya a pleasure to read you.

It is true, very true, depending on our mood will depend on what we want to do in our free time. Although the truth is that music is a good companion for any occasion, it helps to relax, entertain, distract, calm down or even to have fun.

Successful participation, as always a good post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67546.21
ETH 3785.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56