"Contest Alert !!! || "Importance of Time Management".

in Steem For Pakistan12 days ago

Myself @aspiya From #Bangladesh

Share Your Favorite Quote Instagram Quiz (2).png

Using Canva, the picture was made.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Greetings Splendid Individuals

I am delighted to participate in @abdullahw2's captivating competition on the "Importance of Time Management" in Steem for Pakistan! This is an excellent chance to explore how acquiring expertise in time management may significantly enhance our efficiency and enable us to accomplish our objectives. I am eagerly anticipating the opportunity to express my opinions and perspectives on this vital subject and gain knowledge from other participants in this captivating community gathering.

Why is time management important in achieving personal goals or in our lives?

Yellow Modern Food Cooking Tutorial Youtube Thumbnail (6).png

Using Canva, the picture was made.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

As for me, I think that time management helps to achieve personal and work-related objectives and reach a satisfying life. It serves as the medium of our time, which in turn guides us on how we make utilization of our time by putting first things first. In other words, proper time management enables us not to stress, find obscure areas in our lives in which we can place several aspects, and set achievable goals. In return, it becomes easier to gain control, and motivation and effectively make decisions out of well-managed time. It is about how we can construct our days, how we can make the most use of our time that we possibly can, and how we can make ourselves into the people we want to be.

What are some common time management techniques you use to manage your time on Steemit and in other activities?.

Being a homestay mom and a housewife are very demanding jobs, hence the reason that time management is so important bearing in mind, that Steemit is my source of income. Since I have a family and many other commitments that I have to attend to, working on Steemit and other related activities can be somewhat difficult but I have discovered the following methods that I use to time manage myself.

Green and Orange Simple Aesthetic Time Management Presentation (1).png

Using Canva, the picture was made.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

🔹Prioritizing Tasks: Whenever making my daily roster or choices throughout the day, I always take the priority I must give the tasks that are significant in both my family’s life and Steemit.

🔹Time Blocking: I schedule my day into sections for certain types of activities, for instance, mornings for cleaning and organizing the house, afternoons for my family, and in the evening I engage in Steemit work.

🔹Setting Goals: I took the following steps to ensure that I was always focused on achieving the objectives set: I had to create daily, weekly, and monthly objectives for the activities that needed to be conducted on Steemit.

🔹Using a Planner: A planner assists me in setting out my to-do and do/not-to-do list as well as helps me not to forget deadlines and other vital dates.

🔹Taking Breaks: I manage to take short time off and get relieved to continue working throughout our various predetermined time intervals.

🔹Avoiding Multitasking: To ensure that quality is attained, and stress levels are kept to a minimum, I pay attention to one activity at a given time.

🔹Delegating When Possible: Some of the things I do in the house are Assigning chores to family members as a way of working as a family and also to relieve my busy self a little bit.

🔹Staying Flexible: I alter my timetable in this fashion on the grounds that I realize that on the off chance that I am not ready to satisfy these times, there might be changes I cannot control.

Thus, the given tactics can help me manage the workload that is a stay-at-home mom and housewife while still being able to do work on Steemit and other things. This way I can sustain my family physically and at the same time bring myself to new developments in the Steemit platform.

How does poor time management affect our productivity on Steemit and stress levels?

Yellow Modern Food Cooking Tutorial Youtube Thumbnail (7).png

Using Canva, the picture was made.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

According to me, inadequate time controls are counterproductive to our workflows on Steemit and also increase our stress levels. If we do not plan our time properly, this results in missing deadlines, posting less often and interacting with the community less, which is detrimental to the development of our account and constant success in the framework of the platform. Thirdly, balancing family and Steemit without a schedule results in both options being nothing but a constant source of stress. This not only affects our ability to generate income through Steemit but also affects our lives as a whole in terms of functionality and productivity. Another essential aspect that should be closely monitored is the duration of time taken to complete a given activity; This is important because it helps to get rid of stress and increase efficiency.

"Time is money" What do you think about that phrase?

Green Gradient Time Management YouTube Thumbnail (1).png

Using Canva, the picture was made.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Amidst this, I believe the phrase “time is money” provides an apt characterization of the role of time in our existence. It is therefore important to review the principles used in the management of time because just like money, time is not infinitely available. Some individuals feel as if time is money, and each wasted second is time lost for which one could be making money, gaining knowledge, or developing their skills. Especially on the Steemit platform, time management is a measurable asset that correlates with higher productivity, more activity, and financial gains. As in finance, one has to be skillful in managing time, timing has to be planned as well in order to bring the highest results. Time should also be respected as a resource, thus it is used properly to make the proper balances for the commitments and achieving the goal.

I would like to invite my friends @mbetobongluke, @josephhonesty, @ahbaz @lirvic, and @eliany to participate in this contest


Thank You So Much Everyone For Reading My Post

blue pik.png

Sort:  
 12 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

I really agree with you that the lack of proper time management with make us post wrongly and also make us miss the deadline of contests on the steemit platform. You have wrote extremely well and best of luck in this contest. 🙏🙏

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3378.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51