Contest Alert:1 Picture 1 Story week # 32

in Steem For Pakistan28 days ago

I'm @aspiya
From #Bangladesh

Greetings, wonderful individuals. I am really excited to be a part of this prestigious platform's contest, directed by @suboohi, since I believe that every photo has a universe of stories just waiting to be revealed. The ability of visuals to arouse the imagination and move the heart is something I wholeheartedly believe in as a storyteller. Joining this contest isn't just a chance to write stories; it's also a chance to learn more about the complex layers of human experience that are contained in a single picture.

"Boundless Love: A Tribute to My Parents"

IMG20220902171618.jpg

My parents, I captured this picture when we went to Chittagong Naval Beach

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

This photo is the embodiment of my universe, my steadfast support system, my parents. It is not only a momentary image; it is a repository of treasured recollections, imprinted in the sands of time during one of our expeditions to the Chittagong Naval Beach. I captured this moment, demonstrating the spirit of our friendship, as we traveled the shoreline, the waves echoing laughter and the sun painting golden colors across the horizon.

My parents, the creators of my existence, have shaped my life with affection, selflessness, and steadfast encouragement. Their existence has served as the beacon, shedding light on my journey through the intricate maze of existence. Since the inception of my existence, they have served as unwavering sources of support, fostering my growth and bestowing upon me an abundance of devotion.

Being a parent myself has shown me how dedicated they are. I now understand, with crystal clarity, all those restless nights and all those sacrifices. Even if I live in a faraway place, their love has no limits and has the power to overcome all obstacles. Our hearts are bound together by the threads of continual contact and regular visits, even though we are separated by miles.

More than simply guardians, my parents are trusted friends and confidants. Comfort comes from sharing life's ups and downs with them my worries, my successes, and my struggles. Their constant encouragement and empathy provide a safe haven in this chaotic world.

As I see their profound devotion and admiration for my child, I am very humbled by the extent of their fondness. This love is boundless, unadulterated, and enduring, spanning across generations with its affection.

As I contemplate this image, I am overwhelmed with appreciation for the invaluable contribution of my parents. I beseech the divine being to grant them well-being, contentment, and extended lifespan, as they epitomize affection, the pinnacle of altruism, and the guiding light amongst the dynamic fluctuations of existence.

I would like to invite my friends @sushanta83, @dulcem05, @comfortpeter, and @hannah002 to participate in this contest.


Thank You So Much Everyone

blue pik.png

Sort:  
 28 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 28 days ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

This photo is the embodiment of my universe, my steadfast support system, my parents.

Such a nice story you have selected. parents are ofcourse the whole universe for everyone. I really really love my parents too. Huge respect for your mama and papa.

I wish you very best of luck in this contest.

 28 days ago 

Greetings, Thank you so much for your appreciation... 🙂

Regards

Hola amiga gracias por la invitación, me gustó mucho tu historia éxitos

 27 days ago 

Thank you so much💕

 28 days ago 

All parents do their best for their children but now a days children are becoming selfish and when they become able to earn money so they forget all things but I am happy that you are giving values to your parents and I am sure if your parents will read this content, they will be emotional

 27 days ago 

Thanks a lot for your beautiful comment..

Loading...
 27 days ago 

You have chosen a very good topic for your story. May the parents always be blessed. Indeed, everyone's parents are very good. There is a parent for their children who are the mean world to their children and no one in the world is good except for the parents. May Allah bless our parents always. Be happy and blessed

 27 days ago (edited)

Thank you so much for your lovely comment..❤️

 27 days ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

 27 days ago 

My pleasure❤️ And Thank you so much...💕

Saludos aspiya.
Haz realizado un escrito muy hermoso lleno de luz y amor hacia los "creadores de tu universo" , tus padres.
Si ellos llegan a leer este post, de seguro llorarían de felicidad, y estarían orgullosos de haber sembrado en ti esa camilla de amor.
Suerte en el concurso.

 24 days ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72