Happy Shopping At Miniso Lhokseumawe City With My Stunning Sibling

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago (edited)
10% from this post will goes to account @hive-180106

IMG20220531123720.jpg
Happy shopping at Miniso Lhokseumawe what3words.com at Merdeka street, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh with my stunning sibling 🛍️


Bonsoir my lovely Steemian 🥰.
How's life ? May Yaa Wahhab always hug you in peace & love. I send a warm regards and smile for you from far, my fellas 🤍😇


In this occasion, I would like to do business promotion in this lovely community @hive-180106 🥰

Yazz, with my pleasure to say this is one of the great and best way to did a little of an act of kindness to some people or ccompanies or business around me. I meant in my hometown, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh.

And at this moment I want to tell you about modern market, one of retail fashion, life style and accesories. And the name of retail fashion, life style and accesories is Miniso what3words.com located at Suzuya Mall Lhokseumawe, Aceh.

Based on wikipedia.org, Miniso was founded in 2011 and they have some branches in some countries such as Asia, Europe, Australia, Africa, North America and South America. Sure in my country also, Indonesia.

In Indonesia, Miniso estabilished in 2016. Miniso has 4,200 stores also around the world based on some information on some articles on social media

Yep, in my point of view Miniso is one of retail fashion, life style and accesories which one have a good price for the customers.

Yeah, I consider when you want to looking for something about fashion, life style and accesories with a good quality, modern style, adorable and good price.

Miniso Lhokseumawe what3words.com at Merdeka street, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh sale a bunch of cutes and beautiful plus good quality products such as bags, bottles, sandals, stationery, parfumes, mobile phone accesories, electronic equipment, hats, caps, glasses, pillows, dolls, toys, purse, make up and so on.


IMG20220531123326.jpg
Welcome to Miniso Lhokseumawe what3words.com at Merdeka street, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh


Well, to be honest Miniso is one of my fav retail fashion, life style and accesories, too. Yep, due to the fact that I have bought some accesories there from several years ago, there are bags, sandals, caps, hats, glasses, pillow and etcetera.

One of the advantages when you want to go for shopping in Miniso, especially Miniso Lhokseumawe City at Suzuya Mall Lhokseumawe, Merdeka street, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh, they frequently give discounts for their customers.

I am walking on air also with how the way they put and arrange their stuff in their store, Miniso Lhokseumawe City.

Yazz, the layout so neat and eye-catching. I consider this is one of things which is make the customers loves to shopping in this retail fashion, life style and accesories.


IMG20220531122600.jpg
Looking for some bags at Miniso Lhokseumawe what3words.com, Merdeka street, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh to go the training sport centre with my elder sister 💼


IMG20220531122814.jpg
And finally I found a pretty bag for my sports later at Miniso Lhokseumawe what3words.com Merdeka street, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh. What a lucky day. Xoxo


I personally believe that Miniso Lhokseumawe what3words.com at Merdeka street, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh has a good team work with their staff. Yazz, I can saw that how the way they gave a good service to their customers with their warm smile.

The staff in Miniso Lhokseumawe City also have a good and fast response also when we ask about something, I meant about their products. They give a good and detail explanation also about their products when there is discount in their store.

In that noon, my sibling and I bought three bags for our sports. I took just one bag and my elder sister took two bags. For two bags we got discount in that wonderful day.

For one bag with the same brand about 129,000 IDR. So the real prices for two bags are 258,000 IDR. Yet owing to the fact that is discount till 70%, so for one bag we can got affordable price approximately 38,700 IDR.

It means, for two bags with the same brand we only need to paid about : 38,700 IDR x 2 = 77,400 IDR. We are so lucky today. Hehe...

And for others bag there is the real price, 89,900 IDR

Total for our shopping for our bags at Miniso Lhokseumawe what3words.com, Merdeka street, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh are : 77,400 IDR + 89,900 IDR = 167,300 IDR.

Well, 167,300 IDR if we convert to Steem is about 52.29 Steem. And if we convert to SBD is about 3.92 SBD


IMG20220531123010.jpg
Waiting for my sibling paid for our shopping at Miniso Lhokseumawe what3words.com Merdeka street, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh


IMG20220531123253.jpg
Happy shopping at Miniso Lhokseumawe what3words.com Merdeka street, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh


IMG20220531123552.jpg
Total for our struck to bought some sport bags at Miniso Lhokseumawe what3words.com Merdeka street, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh


Yazz, as far as I knew, Miniso often make discount in their store in some big cities in Indonesia, include my hometown, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh.

Last but not least let me say and do a little promotion, "If you want to looking for some fashion, life style and accesories with a good style, modern, adorable, then just come to Miniso Lhokseumawe what3words.com Merdeka street, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh, fellas or another Miniso stores in Indonesian or the world". Xoxo


Big thank you to Mrs. @suboohi and @sailawana for the supports 💖🥰.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-FreeYes
Club5050
Bot-FreeYes
SteemexclusiveYes
Beneficiary Rewards10%

Thanks for sharing your quality content with us..
Have a good day sist ❤

 2 years ago 

Alhamdulillah, I highly appreciate it sista 🥰💝
May Yaa Rahim blessed your life 🤍😇

 2 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

Curated By - @suboohi
Curation Team - The Efficient Seven

 2 years ago 

Belanja apa dek kok besar amat tas belanjaannya 😁
Met Happy Happy yach

 2 years ago (edited)

Tas bungkusannya saja yang besar, Kak 🙈😂😂
Harganya Alhamdulilah gak besar, Kak 😂
Kebetulan lagi dapat diskon besar-besaran 😂
Met happy happy juga buat Kakak & keluarga di sana yak

Nice post dear friend keep sharing your post with us.

 2 years ago 

Alhamdulillah, thanks a bunch my dear friend 😇
Have a good day 🥳

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46