Economic Diary Game || Better Life, June 8th, 2022 : Accompany My Sibling Shopping At Inpres Traditional Market & Pasar Los, Lhokseumawe, Aceh

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago
10% from this post will goes to account @hive-180106

IMG20220608154509.jpg
My sibling busy as a bee for choosing a table sheet at Na Bourdir Store what3words.com, Pasar Pagi Street Los G No. 7, Lhokseumawe City, North Aceh


Bonsoir my lovely Steemian 🥰.
How's life ? May Yaa Wahhab always hug you in peace & love. I send a warm regards and smile for you from far, my fellas 🤍😇


This beautiful morning I had a schedule to teach my pretty student, Kak Nasywa in my English private course. Like I used to do, I always try to build a small talks in English with my students when I am teaching all of them.

I always remember one of Bruce Lee quotes that, ”Practice makes perfect !”

Finish taught my student in the noon, I stopped my motorcycle at Lhokseumawe Traditional Market what3words.com, Pusong Lama, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh.

Yeah, no doubt ! I am dying for my fav drink, original young coconut water.

I drank at the place owing to the fact that I was so thirsty in that hot weather. For one original young coconut water the price is only IDR 5,000. If we convert to Steem is about 1.34 Steem.


IMG20220608122926.jpg
Waiting for the young coconut seller cut my original young coconut water in the hot weather at Lhokseumawe Traditional Market what3words.com, Pusong Lama, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh


IMG20220608122950.jpg
I am dying for original young coconut water


In the afternoon my elder sister asked me to accompany her to go to the traditional market to bought some goods there.

She was feeling under the weather also. So am I. Hoho. So we want to drink a bitter coffee mix local-breed chicken egg in the traditional market.

To begin with stopped at one of the coffee shop at Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com at Listrik street, Tumpok Teungoh, Lhokseumawe, Aceh.

We bought two packs of Kerupuk Kulit a.k.a. rambak or cow crackers.

Ok, for a pack of cow crackers the price is IDR 20,000. Then for two packs of cow crackers the prices are : IDR 20,000 x 2 packs = IDR 40,000. If we convert to Steem is about 10.67 Steem.

We order two cups of a bitter coffee mix local-breed chicken egg, too. Then for a cup of a bitter coffee mix local-breed chicken egg the price is IDR 6,000.

Well, for two cups of a bitter coffee mix local-breed chicken egg the prices are : IDR 6,000 x 2 cups = IDR 12,000. If we convert to Steem is about 3.20 Steem.


IMG20220608150703.jpg
My elder sister was buying two packs of Kerupuk Kulit a.k.a. rambak or cow crackers at Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com at Listrik street, Tumpok Teungoh, Lhokseumawe, Aceh


Approximately thirty minutes later my sibling asked me to accompany her again to buy table sheet and some meals at Pasar Los what3words.com, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh.

The name of the table sheet & curtain store is Na Bourdir Store what3words.com, Pasar Pagi Street Los G No. 7, Lhokseumawe City, North Aceh. This is my first time visited this store, honestly.

For one table sheet we have to paid about IDR 50,000. If we convert to Steem is about 13.34 Steem. Yazz, we bought that table sheet for our lovely mom in the small village, Pijay, Aceh.


IMG20220608154534.jpg
Buying a table sheet for our lovely mom at Na Bourdir Store what3words.com, Pasar Pagi Street Los G No. 7, Lhokseumawe City, North Aceh


Ten minutes later we took a walk. We strolling around Pasar Los what3words.com, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh. My sibling want to bought underware and training sportswear.

For an underware the price is about IDR 65,000. She bought two underware and the prices are : IDR 65,000 x 2 pcs = IDR 130,000. If we convert to Steem is about 34.68 Steem.

We stopped also at Marsya Kids Store what3words.com, Pasar Pagi Street, Los C, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh. Yep, my elder sister bought training sportswear to do some sports later.

For one training sportswear the price is IDR 130,000. If we convert to Steem is about 34.68 Steem. Alhamdulillah we got pretty good price after did a little bargaining each others with the kind-hearted seller. Hehe...


IMG20220608155849.jpg
My sibling was buying training sportswear at Marsya Kids Store what3words.com, Pasar Pagi Street, Los C, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh


Several minutes later we buy some traditional foods. Yazz, there is Salak Sunti what3words.com, our favourite meals. Located near AA Resto at Gudang Street, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh.

We bought two cups of Salak Sunti. For a cup of Salak Sunti the price is IDR 5,000.

Therefore for two cups of Salak Sunti the prices are : IDR 5,000 x 2 cups = IDR 10,000. If we convert to Steem is about 2.67 Steem.

We bought a pack of slices guava and the price is IDR 5,000. If we convert to Steem is about 1.34 Steem.


IMG20220608160153.jpg
Waiting for Salak Sunti seller made our fav meals, Salak Sunti at Pasar Los what3words.com near AA Resto, Gudang Baru Street, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh


Well, total all of my economic activities diary game today with my stunning sibling to bought original young coconut water, some meals, a bitter of coffee mix local-breed chicken egg and table sheet in Lhokseumawe City are :

IDR 5,000 + IDR 40,000 + IDR 12,000 + IDR 50,000 + IDR 130,000 + IDR 130,000 + IDR 10,000 + IDR 5,000 = IDR 382,000
Ok, if we convert to Steem is about 101.90 Steem
And yazz, if we convert to SBD is about 8.14 SBD

Source of Steem price : https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem-dollars/


Big thank you to Mrs. @suboohi and @sailawana for the supports 💖🥰.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-FreeYes
Club5050
Bot-FreeYes
SteemexclusiveYes
Beneficiary RewardsNo
Voting CSI3.2

Thanks for sharing your economic activities with us. Keep producing quality content. Have a good day.

Regards
@sailawana

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 
Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by The Efficient Seven using @steemcurator04. We are supporting quality posts, so keep creating quality posts to get more support #creativewriting theme
SteemexclusiveClubUpvote(%)bot use
Yes#club505040No

Account Used by: @waterjoe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77