Diary Game || Better Life, August 6th, 2022 : Play Football With My Lovely Students While Making Some Sentences In English

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago
10% from this post will goes to account @hive-180106

IMG20220806123742.jpg
Play football with my lovely students while making some sentences in English ⚽📖💖


Bonsoir my lovely Steemian 🥰.
How's life ? May Yaa Wahhab always hug you in peace & love. I send a warm regards and smile for you from far, my fellas 🤍😇


My back rather pain. Yeah, last nite I stay up late. I got uo then relieve myself. I took wudhu’ or ablution then Pray Subuh. I drank a spoon of black honey then continued to drink a glass of water in the dining room.

I back to my bedroom then continued to make an island on my pillow with my sibling. I slept a wink, buddies. My bad.

Several hours later my alarm ringing from my cellular phone. I am in hurry took my soft blue towel then, ”Mbyyyaaarrr... Mbyyyuuurrr... Mbyyyaaarrr... Mbyyyuuurrr...”, Sounds of water fallen from the dipper in the bathroom.

I immediately get dressed. This morning I had a schedule two teach my students, Kak Vinca Rosea and Bang Gabriel at their house.

Our main topic today is about how the way to use ”Take, Bring & Borrow” in English in the sentences. After gave a little explanation about it, I gave some expamples also about the sentences.

Then I made a fun learning. I asked them to answer my questions to make some sentences concerning ”Take, Bring & Borrow” in English meanwhile playing football.

No wonder, they were walking on air of that games. Ahaha...

We play football together in the rooftop whilst make some sentences in English. We had a lovely moments at that time.


IMG_20220806_125119_765.webp
Playing football while make some sentences in English in the rooftop with Bang Gabriel & Kak Vinca Rosea


I rode my motorcycle then stopped at Masjid Baiturrahman, Lancang Garam, Lhokseumawe City to Pray Dzuhur. Yazz, I had a schedule again to teach my student in English private course about an hour later.

After answer the call of nature, I washed my hands with the hand sanitizier. I took wudhu’ or ablution and Pray Dzuhur. Then I took a rest in that holy place, Masjid.


IMG20220806143508.jpg
Mood 🌺🥰💖


I continue rode my motorcycle then stopped at my student’s house in Lhokseumawe City. After gave a warm greeting and a warm smile each others, we start to study English.

Therafter open my class with Basmallah, I tried to test her English by having a small talks in her bedroom. We play English fun games also. Yazz, the name of the game is guess the name of the countries.

Sure, I asked her to gave the questions in English. She loves that game. She asked me to play again in the next meeting. Lol.

My brilliant student asked me to study about ”Horror Vocabs” today. Yeah, she loves about horror movie, comic or kind of it. So am I. I do love about something horror since I was a child. Lol (I am serious).


IMG_20220806_230444.png
Alhamdulillah, done teach English private course to my brilliant student, Kak Afika


I back to my house in hurry then changed my dress. I back to my bedroom and hit the pillow. I took a nap. I couldn’t hold myself anymore. Severe headache. I slept a wink, too ”Zzzzzzzzzzz”.

Woke up from my nap, I got up then Pray Ashar. Quite late due to the fact that too sleepy last time. My bad.

In the Saturday night I play with my adorable nephew, a baby boy. I had a little chit-chat also with my sibling in our bedroom.

Several hours later one of my elder sister asked me to take her up to her house with her baby. Before back to her house, my sibling asked me to get dinner with her and her baby at Zahira Jus what3words.com Darussalam street, Kampung Jawa Baru, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh.


IMG20220806221457.jpg
Having a dinner with my elder sister & her baby boy at Zahira Jus what3words.com Darussalam street, Kampung Jawa Baru, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh 🍛🍗


After dropped my elder sister to her house, I immediately back to my house. I changed my dress.

I switch on my laptop then started typing to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit and then took a rest.


Big thank you to Mrs. @suboohi and @sailawana for the supports 💖🥰.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-FreeYes
Club5050
Bot-FreeYes
SteemexclusiveYes
Beneficiary RewardsYes
Voting CSI5.4

Helllo dear @asiahaiss we are happy having you here and keep productive making a quality content.

Thanks for sharing your daily activitiea in the dkary game with us. Have a wonderful weekend

Regards
@sailawana

 2 years ago 

Alhamdulillah, a massive thank you for checking ma post, ma pretty sista 🥰💝
InsyaAllah I try ma best

Have a wonderful weekend, too sista 🤍😇

 2 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

Curated By - @msharif

Curation Team - The Efficient Seven

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54