Business Promotion || A Good Taste Of Traditional Coffee & Rambak Crackers At Coffee Shop Inpres Traditional Market, Lhokseumawe

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago
10% from this post will goes to account @hive-180106

IMG20220608151459.jpg
A Good Taste Of Traditional Coffee & Rambak Crackers At Coffee Shop Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com at Listrik street, Lhokseumawe, Aceh


Bonsoir my lovely Steemian 🥰.
How's life ? May Yaa Wahhab always hug you in peace & love. I send a warm regards and smile for you from far, my fellas 🤍😇


Ok, let’s do it again. Do promotion business to help the small business and traditional market to build the economy in our country, especially my country Indonesia, exactly Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam.

An at this moment, I would like to promote one of the coffee shop at Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com at Listrik street, Lhokseumawe, Aceh.

However I do apologize in advance due to the fact that I forgot the name of that coffee shop.

Yet I will give you a clue that the coffee shop you can find it when the first time you come in to Inpress Traditional Market which one every single morning there is a Satai Matang seller there.

I assume it will make you easier to find that cofee shop.

Absolutely, I have a bunch of reasons why I want to promote this coffee shop at Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com at Listrik street, Lhokseumawe, Aceh.

Yes, owing to the fact that the seller is a warm-hearted seller.

There is an old man and in my point of view he is the owner of that coffee shop. And there is also a young man who is the coffee maker of that coffee shop.

Every single time we visit that coffee shop, the sellers always gave a warm welcome to all of us their customers, include us. The taste of their coffee shop also it seems to me that has a great taste plus affordable price.

Yep, I had make a comparison with some of coffee shop in my hometown. Huhu...


IMG20220608150908.jpg
A warm hearted seller (behind ma sibling)was trying to gave his best service to us at his coffee shop, Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com at Listrik street, Lhokseumawe, Aceh


At that time I and my elder sister order two cups of a bitter of coffee mix local-breed chicken egg. Well, for a cup of a bitter of coffee mix local-breed chicken egg the price is IDR 6,000. And if we convert to Steem is about 1.69 Steem

Alright, for two cups of a bitter of coffee mix local-breed chicken egg the prices are : IDR 6,000 x 2 cups = IDR 12,000. And if we convert to Steem is about 3.37 Steem

I am on cloud nine of how the way the coffee maker makes those bitter coffee mix local-breed chicken egg.

Yazz, inasmuch as the taste is not so bitter and didn’t have bad smell. It’s extremely different with some of coffee shops in my hometown. Salute...

So that’s why my elder sister and I do love to enjoy a bitter of coffee mix local-breed chicken egg in their coffee shop at Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com at Listrik street, Lhokseumawe, Aceh.


IMG20220608151438.jpg
My elder sister was drinking a cup of a bitter of coffee mix local-breed chicken egg at Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com at Listrik street, Lhokseumawe, Aceh


In that afternoon we bought two packs of Kerupuk Kulit a.k.a. Rambak a.k.a. Skin Crackers. Yazz, Rambak is one of our fav meals.

For a pack of rambak the price is IDR 20,000. If we convert to Steem is about 5.62 Steem.

So for two packs of cow crackers the prices are : IDR 20,000 x 2 packs = IDR 40,000. If we convert to Steem is about 11.23 Steem.

If I am not mistaken this is the second times we bought cow crackers at that coffee shop, Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com at Listrik street, Lhokseumawe, Aceh.

We do love the taste and the price also quite affordable price.


IMG20220608150903.jpg
My elder sister with her fav meals, Kerupuk Kulit a.k.a. Rambak a.k.a. Skin Crackers


They keep cleaning also their coffee shop area. They sale some of meals also, especially in the morning such as Satai Matang, Lontong, foods with a lot of menu choices, crackers, tea, coffee and so forth.

They give their fast response and very detail when we give them some questions also about the menu and beverages in their coffee shop.

Then fellas, when you visited my country, especially Indonesia, don’t forget to visit this coffee shop at Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com at Listrik street, Lhokseumawe, Aceh. InsyaaAllah you will back with happy face and soul. Ahaha...

Happy weekend, my beloved Steemian...


Big thank you to Mrs. @suboohi and @sailawana for the supports 💖🥰.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-FreeYes
Club5050
Bot-FreeYes
SteemexclusiveYes
Beneficiary RewardsYes
Voting CSI3.3

Thanks for sharing your quality content with us. Best of luck for you and keep it up.

Regards
@sailawana

 2 years ago (edited)

Alhamdulillah, syukron katsiran for checking my post, ma pretty sista 🥰💝
Happy weekend 🥳🤗

 2 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

Curated By - @msharif
Curation Team - The Efficient Seven

 2 years ago 

You spend a quality time. The tradition coffee is looking so beautiful. I am not much eat tea or coffee. The food you hold on your hand I think it’s taste so good. Have a nice day.

 2 years ago 

Your traditional coffee looks really tempting🤩. I do like coffee though🥰. And if it is traditional then there is no more in words😘. Likewise, you have presented your post very nicely😊. Thank you for presenting your post to us🌹🥰.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64622.42
ETH 3518.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46