The Diary Food Captured with Yummy Thoughts | Season 20

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

Hello all,
This is my entry to the contest, The Diary Food Captured with Yummy Thoughts | Season 20, organized by @artist1111. We enjoy many dairy foods every day, and they have different tastes. They can be meat items made with milk as well, and even though there are many kinds of dairy items in the world, they are one of my favorite items on my list. It is tea.
I like to start my day with a good cup of milk tea. We prepare the milk tea by adding milk powder, malted powder, and sugar.

2.jpg

What makes your chosen dish so special to you?


A good cup of tea motivates me, and it is like an energy drink to complete my day-to-day activities. Also, I find that this milk tea's taste is unique and can't be taken from any other food items.

What is the story of your food-captured photos?


This is the photo that I took of my morning tea, milk powder, and malted power that we use in our home. These items are never missed on our grocery list.

What emotions do you wish to convey?


Foods represent different emotions. Milk tea also represents a different emotion. In my opinion, it represents the energy and happiness. I believe a cup of milk tea can convert anyone's negative mode into a positive.

1.jpg

3.jpg

So, that is the end of my post. Please share your thoughts as well, and see you soon!
Also, I invite @deepakrohilla, @tanmayr, and @jaynie for this contest.

Device: Vivo V20 | Location: Balangoda, Sri Lanka

Sort:  
Loading...
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Thank you!

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 4 months ago 

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64