The Diary Food Captured with Yummy Thoughts | Season 17

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Hello all,

This is my entry to the contest, The Diary Food Captured with Yummy Thoughts | Season 17.
The contest is organized by @artist1111.

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-04 at 22.49.47_0df447fa.jpg

Here I have uploaded a photo of a Latte, that I took at a restaurant during my visit to Nuwara Eliya town, Sri Lanka.
It was a trip to Nuwara Eliya town with my wife. We had a great time there. It was a two-day trip and we could stay at two good hotels in the town.
Nuwara Eliya is a very cold town in Sri Lanka and Latte is a very good choice to match this cold weather.
Also, I enjoyed this drink with my lovely wife which makes this drink very important and reminds me of the lovely time we had during this trip together. I hope to visit Nuwara Eliya very soon and hope to enjoy a good Latte again, made with fresh milk from the famous dairy farms of Nuwara Eliya.

Device: Vivo V20 | Location: Nuwara Eliya| Sri Lanka

In the end, I would also like to invite @j0kerypc, @ayesha98, and @beemengine to join this contest.

Thank you all for reading my post. Let's meet again with another one soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67128.90
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81