Diary Food Captured with Yummy Thoughts!

in Steem For Pakistan5 days ago

Dear all,

This is my entry for the contest, "Diary Food Captured with Yummy Thoughts!" in Steem for Pakistan, which is organized by @artist1111.
So, this is one of my favorite meals. Here you can see two slices of toasted bread with butter and tea.
Tea is a usual drink at our home. We start the day with morning tea, and we take evening tea for the energization. Bread is not a usual meal at our home. But when we have bread, I don't forget to toast it and eat it with some good butter.

1.jpg

What makes your chosen dish so special to you?


I love the mixture of both these tastes. The taste of toasted bread, highland butter, and tea feels like heaven for me. And if take tea separately, that is my favorite drink in the world.

What is the story of your food captured photos?


So, I took this photo at one evening, when I was busy with some paper marking. I was enjoying bread, butter, and tea on that day. I normally purchase one pack of butter each month and the bread was purchased on the evening that day.
We have a good bread toaster at our home, which was received from one of our friends on our wedding day. That is one of my favorite gifts.

What emotions do you wish to convey?


Actually, when enjoying this simple, but tasty meal, I remember my childhood. As a child, I was very fond of bread and butter. It is kind of a nostalgic feeling. It remembers the great evenings that I spent and enjoyed as a child.

So, thank you all for reading my post. See you all again very soon. Have a nice day!

I invite, @merda1988, @ayesha98, and @j0kerypc to participate in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65181.06
ETH 3405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48