One Picture And One Story Week #45

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Screenshot_20240723-140529_1.png

Hello friends,

I bring you all greetings from my space, hoping everyone is doing just fine, if so lets give glory to God almighty. My appreciation to everyone engaging on my post, it's has really gone a Long way for, I love you all....my special thanks to @suboohi for organizing this wonderful contest titled "1 picture 1 story" it's indeed a great one, you all should patiently awaits my entry, thanks

I just want to tell a story behind the picture above, the picture over there is me some years back when I had an accident, though the picture may look funny but what really happened will definitely shock you all, but all thanks to God almighty who sustained my life at the midst of many who badly got injured.

So this was what happened this faithful day, two years back I was supposed to travel home during festive period, where is very necessary for me to travel and celebrate together with family and friends, I woke up happily and eager to go home and meet my loved ones because i have missed them. So i arranged my clothes, took my bath, dressed up then took off to the garage where i can get a car easily.

My mum keeps calling and calling to check out on me, and all the family members were just eagerly waiting to welcome me home, because they all missed my company and having fun together. So the car was moving smoothly, not knowing the back tire was almost pulled out without the driver's notice or anyone else, we keep moving and my ear piece was plug and listening to music 🎧 suddenly before i could know, the car started loosing control and funny enough the driver wasn't able to control the steering, the next thing was i saw myself struggling and people came around to help bring us out.

So many got injured badly, some fainted instantly while others had dislocation on both legs, i was so shocked, and i was just the one that was least injured, others were a bit fatal and bad. Being my first experience i was just confused at that point and thanking God for sustaining my life, we were all rushed to a near by health care management for proper check up, I just took myself there to be examine and clean the little bruises and also check my eye too.

With all this happening, none of my family know about it, Soo I decided to be discharged to go home, because i was strong enough to go myself isn't no longer far from home, on reaching home everyone was shocked and asking what happened, i just tell them it's a long story behind this, but thank God I'm here. Here comes the end of my story. Thanks for reading through my post I love you all.

My invites:

@ josepha
@dave-hanny
@patjewell

Cc:

@suboohi

Sort:  

Oh wow!! You were so lucky. It could have been so much worse.
Your guardian angel was with you. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Best wishes and thank you for the invitation.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33