"Contest Alert !!! || "Rainy Weather And Me".

in Steem For Pakistan15 hours ago

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xqsE5D2ySaYxFxwznzYXwPTyN73FDQjRF1vpJoxxbbNqBQGCkpmpUygT3KpeRwcJwzn3HMayjdvxKGMbvD1enDkQ8kXq8.jpeg
Contest image

Hello my wonderful steemians, how are you all doing this day, hope everything is going well and as expected if so lets give glory to almighty God. I want to appreciate @abdullahw2 for organizing this beautiful contest Title"Rainy Weather And Me". It's indeed a great one, I can't wait to make my entry and share my experience on this topic. Thank you all

☑️Tell us how do you feel when it rains?

IMG_20240715_131925_519.jpg

IMG_20240715_131908_448.jpg

Usually whenever it's rains the weather is normally chill, conducive and comfortable for sleep, so whenever it's rains I make sure put on my huddy and cover myself properly with a blanket because it makes me feel better and feel good, despite it might have spoil my plan of the day but nevertheless I always feel good when it's raining. Especially when the rain falls heavily it makes you sleep well and enjoy every bits of it with no doubt. And most important, we're farmers and whenever there's no rain the crops might die off and wasted,but when it's rains farmers rejoice and farm produce also enjoy and grow faster, so the joy that comes when it's rains is just immeasurable and exceptional.

☑️What activities do you enjoy doing when it rains?

rain-275314_1280.jpg

Source

Soo what i enjoy doing mostly when it's rains is sleep, the sleep might just be like a nap but will definitely enjoy it, then i enjoy watching movies despite I'm not a movie type but whenever it's rains it suddenly becomes my source of Joy, because at that moment I'll just have to love it regardless. I noticed also whenever it's rains i eat alot without satisfaction, anything that comes in my mouth is as wide to welcome anything and also i enjoy visiting my social media platforms i.e Facebook, WhatsApp,Tiktok, Instagram and Twitter. Also visit steemit to make a post as soon as possible, to enable me learn new things every blessed day. Lastly i observe my quiet time with my maker, studying the word of God and pray.

☑️What is your favorite food or drink you enjoy during the rainy Weather? Tell us.

istockphoto-1298817895-612x612.jpg

Source

The favorite food i enjoy during the raining weather is noodles,and not just noddles has to be accompanied by enough pepper,cooked or fried egg, and a hot cup of tea by the side to help step down the food. Normally when it's rains, the weather is already Cold so going for something Cold again isn't proper, rather you can get something very hot just as you're taking or eating it, you'll feel the heat from inside regardless. When i was coming up, my mum has been doing that as some point i thought it was a culture or normal happening, not knowing it helps when the weather is cold and i really enjoyed the moment.

☑️Do you have any special memories linked to rainy Weather? Share with us.

Absolutely yes, i could remember the day I was supposed to have exams and it's around 8 o'clock in the morning, suddenly it's start to rain and unfortunately for me my umbrella wasn't with me and time was fast approaching, I was confused and don't know what to do, then I has to put a nylon on my hair,left my phone at home, then entered the rain to go and write exams. On reaching the examination hall the number of students i saw shocked me, I was thinking they wouldn't turn up because it's raining I now get to understand that one can do anything for education, that's why said they stated"Education is the key ". Thanks for reading through my post, I'm grateful and God bless you all.

My invites:

@patjewell
@josepha
@simonnwigwe

Cc:

@abdullahw2

Sort:  

Rain.. a warm bed, a nice book, and a mug of hot chocolate! Wow!
Nothing can beat rainy weather like this.
Oh no! I forgot one thing: warm, hearty stew for when you get hungry.

Good luck, and thanks for the invite!

 13 hours ago 

Thanks so much for your contribution on my post..... Good luck to us all

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



SEARCH team.png

Curated by : @damithudaya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49