The Diary Game | Better Life | Welcome a New Member to Family | Welcome Zohaan

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)

20230213_1552112.gif

I am here to share my first diary in Steem for Pakistan community. I would like to share memorable day with you all, on which day we welcome a new member to our family. He born on 2nd February but I was expecting him to born close to my birthday or on same day. But My sister in law condition was not good so, they have to operate her before time. I am happy for this new addition to our family and more excited thing is that he born in my birthday month.

_20230213-165730_1.png

His delightful fingers so soft and sweet, Zohaan a great gift of Allah, Welcome to this World

Due to birth before delivery time, he was so little and thin. He was also getting some medicine for betterment. He was born and we were in another city for my mother treatment. But we get his pictures and also buy gifts for him. We were so excited as he was first baby of my elder brother who married last year.

_20230213-165747_1.png

New guest in our home, congratulations to Zohaan. He is so cute

Seeing your siblings kids are the best feeling in the world. My mother was excited to see him and give her love to little one. She is the best grand mother and loved all the kids equally. We want to market and bought a baby kit of all necessary items and make a bucket of it. Then my mother bought a gold ring for him as it's tradition to give grand children some accessories in gold or give clothes.

IMG-20230203-WA0043_1.jpgIMG-20230203-WA0044_1.jpg
The presents we bought for him. Bucket of all baby items and gold ring

We also buy 2 cakes for little one welcome and celebrations as my sister in law love these things. We take all things and went our home. We arrive at home in evening as we travel for 3 to 4 hours from Lahore to our village.

IMG-20230203-WA0041_1.jpg

The 2 cakes we bought for baby boy celebrations

I meet my brother and sister in law and congratulate them on this beautiful gift. He was beautiful as all kids are on birth but we were shocked that he get all the features of her mother not of father as my brother is handsome from all other brothers and siblings. But we were happy as he was in good physical and mental health. Alhamdulilah now brother has a family and become parents of this little one.

We ate snacks as there was no time for lunch or dinner. He sleep with her mother. The good things was he was not irritating her mother like some kids even he was sleeping peacefully. Then my sister's and brother in law arrived to congratulate us. I spend time with them and enjoy with whole family.

IMG_20221031_132446_264.jpgIMG_20221028_113511_828.jpg
The Snacks we eat at home in village (potato Samosa)

My eldest brother kids were so happy that they have a little brother whom they care, protect and love him. My little loved her aunt but he was a little shy and can't see his little brother. They were so protective for him and touch him so politely. I planned to buy more clothes for him in market near to our village.

Thank you all for reading. I hope you all send love and prayers for our little one. I pray for his a happy, healthy, and successful life. And big congratulations to my brother on the birth of a little baby boy. See you soon in another diary game.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

PicsArt_01-31-10.21.11.png
Curated by :@sualeha

 last year 

Thank you so much dear @sualeha and team 3 support.

 last year 

Congratulations to you, what a lovely name Zohan, what does that mean?

 last year 

Thank you dear. It means Gift from Allah.

 last year 

So nice:)

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4pakistan community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club5050
Verified User
Voting CSI5.9
Rating9.5/10

Thank you so much for taking part in #club5050

Steem Power UP = 244
Transfer Out Steem = 224



Note:

MashahAllah Congratulations for the blessing day to see a beautiful and handsome new born boy. Bundle of prayers for his prosperous prolong happy and healthy life. All the celebration photography is stunning and cake is too taste one. Thank for sharing good news with us. :)

 last year 

Thank you so much dear for blessings and evaluation. Ameen Sumameen ❤️

 last year 

Mashallah, welcome baby to your family. May Allah give him a long ang healthy life (Ameen) Thanks for sharing your beautiful post on pakistan community.

 last year 

Ameen Sumameen. Jazaka Allah.

 last year 

MaShAllah MaShaAllah and congratulations to you and your family .

 last year 

Thank you dear.

 last year 

Mashallah ❤️. Welcome zohan. He is solo cute. Evil eyes off. Thank you fir sharing with us.

 last year 

Ameen Jazaka Allah.

 last year 

Ma shaa Allah congratulations to you & your family for this little angle. Zohan name is very unique. May Allah paak bless him.

 last year 

Ameen Sumameen. Jazaka Allah for kind words dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15