The Diary Game| Better Life| Valentine's Day Celebration With Besties | 14 February 2023

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif

Hello Everyone, I hope you all are doing well and enjoying your happy life. Happy Valentine's day to all the loving users of steemit. It's the day when we celebrate with our beloved person, family, and friends.

This Valentine's day I celebrate with friends and it was the best day of my life. I wake up in the morning and get ready to meet with friends. We planned to meet on Valentine's day at our university.

Snapchat-1448635197_1.jpg

Traveling in Speedo for university after 3 to 4 weeks of vacation

I went to the orange train station and went to Ali town station for university. I arrived at the university at 9 o'clock. Then, unfortunately, my no friend arrive on time. I have to wait for them. They arrived after 9 o'clock and we were so excited to meet again after 3 to 4 weeks.

She bought roses for me as a gift and this is the first time that fizza took flowers for me otherwise I gift them flowers and other things on their birthdays.

Snapchat-718518703_1.jpgSnapchat-1187828527_1.jpg
Pink Roses given to me by fizza on Valentine's day

Then she demanded she also wants roses and as we will keep them as beautiful memory in our books or somewhere else. We went to the road se shop and bought 2 roses one for fizza and one for Aiza. As they both are my special friends and we are like besties.

IMG_20230214_111216_12.jpgSnapchat-447549073_1.jpg
Roses given by me to Aiza and fizza and group photo of our friend group

After spending some time. We got hungry and went to the cafeteria for eating food. First, we ask Aiza to buy golgappa (panipuri) as I asked her earlier but she didn't buy it. Now we will ask her to buy today and enjoy it.

Then we play the truth & dare game and all have to take the dare only. The first turn was Aiza and we give her 2 options one was too personal as she has to tell her friend she has a crush on her crush. But she rejected that and we ask her to buy ice cream for us. She was about to cry because the ice cream was too costly and we were 6 friends. But we agreed she and then other friends play.

Snapchat-960668449_1.jpgimage.png
*Enjoying Ice cream and Golgappas from Aiza bestie *

After that our 3rd friend maira buy fries for us. Our enjoyment is by eating different foods, clicking pictures, and roaming in the University. After enjoying ourselves a lot we have to go back home. I and Aiza take a rickshaw and went to the speedo bus station.

Snapchat-1754295670_1.jpgSnapchat-1997536658_1.jpg
Waiting for Speedo bus while standing outside university road with aiza

We have to wait for 10 minutes and bad luck that we can't get a seat for sitting. After traveling for 20 to 25 minutes we arrived at the orange train station which is our last destination and then reached home. We share pictures and save this as another memorable and beautiful day of our life.

This was all about my diary game. I hope you all like it and I will be back with another interesting diary game. Best of luck to all.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thank you so much for support @suboohi mam and Steemcurator04.

 last year 

I was just scrolling through Steemit and stumbled upon your Diary Game entry, and I must say, it was a delight to read. It's rare to see people celebrating Valentine's Day with friends, but it's refreshing to see that you value and cherish the friendships you have in your life. I'm glad you took the time to make some special memories with your friends.

 last year 

I am grateful that you liked my post. Yes that's rare but we have to celebrate it with friends instead of celebrating with others. Because friendship is the purest relationship on earth after your family. Thank you for your valuable time to comment and kind words.

 last year 

Roses are always a t0ken of love.it always gives good vibes.i enjoyed reading ur diary
👍

 last year 

Yes, Roses are sign of love and affection. Thank you for kind words.

Loading...
 last year 

A very good diary game, you had a very good day full of love & fun. You celebrated it well with your friends.

 last year 

Thank you dear for appreciation and kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52