You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Club75 - Lifestyle | Make Delicious Pizza At Home | by @faran-nabeel

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago

It looks so yummy and tasty. I am a big fan of pizza especially stuffed pizza with Kabab on sides. I never know it's recipe before even I didn't try it. But you have shared it in a detail. I will try it. Do you know the recipe of making stuffed pizza with Kabab? It's the most delicious pizza of pizza online restaurant. If you know I will be glad that you shared it's recipe too. I will try that recipe too. Thanks for sharing this.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much ashkhan for these kind words and pizza is also mine favorite fast food and i like it much.

Do you know the recipe of making stuffed pizza with Kabab?

Yes this is also easy recipe and i will try to share this recipe with our steem fellows. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51