Club5050||Today My Dairy for BetterLife||by@asad-07|10/05/2023|

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
Assalam o Alaikam

I hope you are all fine and enjoyung your lives as well. I m also fine and happy with the grace of Allah Almighty. I hope everything going good and you will good mood in this wounderfull earning platform.Today i shall share my daily routine. Am very happy to share our ڈیلی actives in this wounderfull community. This community is my favourite community. So i start without writing post waste your time.

So let's Start.

PhotoCollage_1683731394668.jpg

Morning

Today I woke up early in the morning and prayed. After that I went to a nearby park to Walk, going there I take excrise some time.Doing it early in the morning keeps a person fresh throughout the day. then i come back and i have breakfast.

PhotoCollage_1683165463895.jpg

Then i go to university for study. My university is near my Hostal. I reached after 5 minutes. When i reach university nobody come. After some time my all class friend come in class. Today i study new topic for food science. I spen very good time in the university.

PhotoCollage_1683730666451.jpg

Noon

In the Noon. I went to bazar to leopards office for sending a prodect. Leopards is a very good source to transfer to any things to other city. Leopards have very good service. And leopards save our thing. So i reach and give to leopards officeman. Leopards office man write my adresss where i sent product. And pay payment and back to hostal. He say me next day my product reached at my adress.

PhotoCollage_1683730587061.jpg

Phone Use

After i used my mobile phone. i opened youtube on mobile and saw today's news.After then i use other soical media platfrom. For whatsapp instgram faceBook.

Night

In the night we take dinner together to all my pizza point works. You know am doing parttime job in the pizza point. Am manager on pizza point. I have dinner with all my works. Today i spent with our point works. Then i go to my room and i read our today university leacture. Am doing study daily base. Because in the time to exame easy.

PhotoCollage_1683730647717.jpg

I hope you like my today's diary very much.I request all my friends to tell me in the comment that how did you like my diary.I pray to Allah Pak that Allah Pak bless you with lots of happiness in your life.And with every coming pain and pain keep safe.Allah hafiz remember me in your prayers. Am very thankful sir @faran-nabeel. He is a great man. He is very help in the post on steemit. He tell me all about how to work n steemit.

Special Thanks

@faran-nabeel

Regrads🖍🌹

@asad-07

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41