#Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game

in Steem For Pakistan17 days ago

Today my mbbs 4th professional supplementary result is announced and i got detained... Me and my family completely bashed from this shocking result...to be a doctor is not that easy that degree is handed over to you in a tray ..one have to work hard day and night for it ..i had always been fighter and determined for my goal but this year I'm facing a major failure i could not pick up my shattered peices I'm torn and broken it seems like the world has ended to me and I'm dead inside ... I don't enjoy pizzas anymore I don't like to see my friends relatives.. I'm bashed ....and made my maa papa sad ... I've become the cause of their distress. I always got first postion .i used to bring trophies to my home and today i brought a massive failue to my home and homies . I've to repeat this year now. this was the time i would be so close to my destination but I'm facing failure.i don't have any person whom i can tell what are my feelings. Everyone is somewhere settled in their life no one bothers about me .My friends party that day and i was there weeping alone in my blanket .my maa have always been a great support to me she says
##there is always a kher in every delay "
And i just wonder in bewilderment that what's kher in failure what's good hidden in it for me ... surely it isn't good for me and as well as for my family....i feel like i would never be a doctor...and if i would be ... people would never respect me the way other doctor get respected...
"I'll do this.i can do this I'll surely pursue it ",i heard my inner voice.... I don't know how it would be a betterment for me ...but I'll give it one more try with full power of mine
I would like to invite my following friends
@sahar 78 , @abdulmoiz075 , @ayub2575

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46