Club5050 || The diary game || @artist1111 || 20 aug 2022

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago (edited)

After a busy life yesterday was a day of rest Friday. Friday is a holiday for me . After working Monday to thursday of the week, yesterday was a free day. I live alone in Bannu city in the hostel so it is safe to say that I don't have any work these days shopman gives food I just eat food.


jpg_20220820_074114_0000.jpg

Morning time

I woke up at five o'clock in the morning. Then I took a walk on the street in the morning. Then I brushed my teeth in the morning as per my routine . I had breakfast at the mess in hostel .
I finished the prayer and returned to the room. I came to the room and cleaned my hands and face. After that, when raboo chahcha gave food, they did not eat it Then I ran Facebook for a while. I don't like Facebook very much Then I lay down and rested for a while. Rest is very much for good health . So my rest time in the morning from 12 pm to 2: 30 pm when university is off.


Collage Maker-20-Aug-2022-07.30-AM.jpg

Noon time

In the afternoon I sat on the balcony and saw the natural beauty of Bannu university The balcony was well ventilated. So it was fun. At the noon I came across another room to in hostel my romate was there and captured some photos and selfies . Then I had my lunch. After having lunch I chatted with my friends on whatsapp for a while.

For a while i play free fire .I am huge lover of free fire . I give preference from PUBG to free fire . Free fire is wonderful playing online game. I like free fire very much .


free-fire-7007429_1280.jpg
source

I go to market and returned from the market at seven o'clock that evening.I read for a while a novel after getting ready and unwinding a bit. My romate called me for dinner after I finished the book. He returned and sat at the reading table after his meal eat in mesd . When I finished an hour-long book and decided I didn't enjoy it, I put headphones on ear and listened to music. I continued to listen to music as I dozed off.

I done power delegation to community . I have delegated 250 steem power of my total steem .This is is not my last delegation .


Collage Maker-20-Aug-2022-08.38-PM.jpg

Steemit culture is wonderful community work based technological advance works, opportunity to express skills and creativity .Steemit culture is working day and night and educating steem family and steemit environment .

IMG_20220417_135919.png

Stay well. Stay healthy😍 .

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺🆂

Best Regards
Cc : @artist1111
Achievement 1 post

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @artist1111

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steemit-culture community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club5050
Verified User
Voting CSI?
Rating8/10

Thank you so much for taking part in #club5050.

Steem Power UP = 9.134
Transfer Out Steem =9.131


Congratulations 🎉

Your Post has been supported by @hive-123895 the official community of Steemit Graphics Community. Join us and share your quality content with us.

divider.png

curated by : @faran-nabeel
Join us on Discord


Support Us by your Delegations

501002003004005001000200030004000500010000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54